GET /variant-update-suggestions?format=api&offset=100
HTTP 200 OK
Allow: GET, POST, HEAD, OPTIONS
Content-Type: application/json
Vary: Accept

{
    "count": 376,
    "next": "https://backend.commanderspellbook.com/variant-update-suggestions?format=api&limit=100&offset=200",
    "previous": "https://backend.commanderspellbook.com/variant-update-suggestions?format=api&limit=100",
    "results": [
        {
            "id": 235,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2661-3692-6715",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Aethersnipe is not power 5 or greater which is required by Gwenna, Eyes of Gaea",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1891,
                "username": "deepprocess"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-25T04:03:55.747242Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 236,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [],
            "issue": "All creatures are black, specifically NOT in addition to their other colours. This means that all creatures are not white. This means that Teysa's first ability can not be activated, which stops the combo from happening in the first place.",
            "solution": "Quite literally unfixable in my eyes.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1894,
                "username": "invalidcards"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-25T13:24:36.892154Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 237,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "275-5742-6786",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Does not work because cards discarded with Library of Leng effect don't trigger the discard effect of Mary Read and Anne Bonney. Rule - 701.7c If a card is discarded, but an effect causes it to be put into a hidden zone instead of into its owner's graveyard without being revealed, all values of that card's characteristics are considered to be undefined. If a card is discarded this way to pay a cost that specifies a characteristic about the discarded card, that cost payment is illegal; the game returns to the moment before the cost was paid (see rule 717, \"Handling Illegal Actions\").\n\nYou will just discard an \"undefined card\" if you use the leng effect, do not trigger any effects, not treasure created. If you don't use leng effect, its not a combo because you can run out of cards.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1898,
                "username": "rosesandseaspray"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-26T08:20:36.922974Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 238,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "878-3059-4847",
                    "issue": "In correct outcome"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "40 damage isn't near infinite....",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1778,
                "username": "reverends0rr0w"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-26T20:15:37.852524Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 240,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1402-2034-4082-4763",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This combo is missing a result. Since you are using the Ashnod's Altar mana to recast diamond lion, the mana generated from sacrificing diamond lion remains in your mana pool, therefore this combo also generates infinite mana.",
            "solution": "Add \"Infinite Mana in any combination of colors\" to the combo results.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 51,
                "username": "the_talmanah_project"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-27T12:55:02.275114Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 241,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2037-2942-3059",
                    "issue": "Not a combo"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This is not an infinite combo, it is just a player kill with a damage doubler. If we include this as a combo it is a whole can of worms with voltron wins and burn.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 760,
                "username": "skyburial"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-27T17:43:36.654116Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 242,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "223-469-2560",
                    "issue": "The totaled mana cost is incorrect"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The 3 generic cost from Chandra's Ingnition is not included in the 2UURR cost",
            "solution": "The full cost should read 5UURR",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1906,
                "username": "ginger_latte"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-27T20:04:28.862329Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 243,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2018-4050--73",
                    "issue": "This is wrong"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Luminous Broodmoth doesn't trigger a second time unless you can remove the flying counter. Basically you need a Solemnity in order to make this combo work.",
            "solution": "Solemnity needs to be added as a 3rd prerequisite.",
            "comment": "Why are so many of these combos wrong?",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1826,
                "username": "ticket_the_cat_44083"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-28T01:29:24.311705Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 244,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2829-2866-4986-5034",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The description of Step number 8 is wrong. the card in question (sol ring) goes to your *hand* not on the *battlefield*. Basically just a typo.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1912,
                "username": "soldevidigger"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-28T11:18:38.900121Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 245,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "5256-5776-5777",
                    "issue": "Altar of Dementia card ability described incorrectly"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo works, but not the way described. Altar of Dementia causes a player to mill cards equal to the sacrificed creatures power. So, it does allow for near infinite milling of someone's deck, but does not do damage.",
            "solution": "You can fix the combo by correctly stating what the card does ;-)",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1917,
                "username": "therev862148"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-29T21:55:27.845484Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 246,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4929-6842",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Cryptic Trilobite is not an artifact so Iron Spider's tap ability can't give it a pp counter.",
            "solution": "There are ways to make a creature be an artifact such as using Liquimetal Torque.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1919,
                "username": "dnghn"
            },
            "created": "2025-08-30T05:39:41.016137Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 247,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2047-2882",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo does work, but the way you've described it isn't the only way it wins the game.",
            "solution": "Prereqs:\n1. Mechanized Production on the battlefield. It can be attached to any artifact (even Sol Ring, for example)\n2. Infinite Reflection in hand.\n3. Any artifact creature, and a total of eight nontoken creatures (seven if Mechanized Production is attached to an artifact creature) on the battlefield.\n4. 5{U} available\n\nSteps:\n1. Cast Infinite Reflection, attaching it to your artifact creatutre (use the one Mech Prod is attached to if you only have seven creatures).\n2. Each other nontoken creature you control becomes a copy of the creature with Infinite Reflection attached.\n3. Protect your board.\n4. Win on your next upkeep.",
            "comment": "Mechanized Production says, \"At the beginning of your upkeep, ... if you control eight or more artifacts with the same name as one another, you win the game.\"  That name doesn't have to match the artifact that it is attached to.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1920,
                "username": "phanbu."
            },
            "created": "2025-08-30T19:33:27.359721Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 248,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3291-3657--85",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This combo doesn't work, as Karametra's Acolyte cannot tap for mana when you play it again, since it has summoning sickness.",
            "solution": "Add concordant crossroads as a haste enabler in green",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1930,
                "username": "pulsar2191"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-02T12:00:58.429224Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 249,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3388-5466",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Moritte of the Frost comes into play as a enchantment and not a creature, so Rakdos Joins Up does not make any damage.\nThe combo will only trigger etb and ltb effects.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 152,
                "username": ".falconone"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-03T15:56:36.885803Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 250,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "4753-5466",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Clever Impersonator comes into play as an enchantment and is not a legendary creature. It would not trigger rakdos Joins up",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 152,
                "username": ".falconone"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-03T16:02:11.049905Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 251,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "4499-6006--85--92",
                    "issue": "the token that are created by the creature has to have haste to be tapped for mana and its a three card combo because it require this two creature plus a token creature generator"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "the token that are created by the creature has to have haste to be tapped for mana and its a three card combo because it require this two creature plus a token creature generator",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1937,
                "username": "erquaddy"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-03T22:40:23.692444Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 252,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "542-5034",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo says that you need a card on the battlefield with 1 mana cost and sol ring on hand (1 mana cost). When you cast sol ring, the first card bounces on hand. You tap sol ring for 2 mana and cast the first card from hand. Sol ring bounces on hand and you have 1 mana on pool. Use it to cast sol ring from hand (0 mana on pool). The loop repeats. So, no mana left on pool.",
            "solution": "You need a permanent with 0 mana cost on the field (similar to Hullbreaker Horror combo).",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1938,
                "username": "pl4tinum1323"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-04T08:09:43.412455Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 253,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "372-1090-1938",
                    "issue": "Restoration Angel cannot be exiled by Glorious Protector because it is an angel and Glorious Protector cannot exile angels."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Restoration Angel cannot be exiled by Glorious Protector because it is an angel and Glorious Protector cannot exile angels.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1940,
                "username": "augustosimonetti"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-05T17:44:26.011711Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 254,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [],
            "issue": "This combo describes using Teysa to be able to sacrifice the tokens she creates to her own ability. Because Darkest hour makes creatures black, without making them black *in addition to their other colors*, the Spirit token she makes are considered mono-black, not black + white. Because Teysa's ability requires that you must sacrifice white creatures, and the Spirits are not white, they cannot be sacrificed to Teysa's effect.",
            "solution": "Require an additional sacrifice effect as a prerequisite, and remove the result of the combo being able to automatically exile any number of the opponent's' creatures.",
            "comment": "Just had a multi-minute disucssion with a group of friends around this. The difference between Darkest Hour and an effect like Painter's Servant is minor, but critical, and multiple people citied the combo being posted here as proof of it working.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1942,
                "username": "sorcerersoftheshore"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-05T20:28:53.631046Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 255,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2059-5917",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "I think the prerequisite listed is actually an extra requirement isn't it? Because it turns it into a 3 card combo, not a 2 card combo.",
            "solution": "Change the prerequisite of a creature that taps for at least 1 mana to an extra requirement so services utilizing this database correctly recognize it as a 3 card combo, not a 2 card combo.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1949,
                "username": ".merczero"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-08T08:57:25.726639Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 256,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "876-2904",
                    "issue": "Missing Prerequisite"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo doesn't work as stated because Cephalid Illusionist would gain shroud from Lightning Greaves and could not be targeted by Lightning Greaves more than once.",
            "solution": "Add a prerequisite: Another creature under your control.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1951,
                "username": "ooblecksnake"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-09T15:54:18.540924Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 257,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1315-3875-5531-5702",
                    "issue": "Step 9 is incorrect"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Step 9 mentions Clue tokens, but Tireless Provisioner cannot make Clue tokens; \"Clue\" should be \"Food.\"",
            "solution": "Changing \"Clue\" to \"Food\" in Step 9",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1793,
                "username": "ryan1028"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-10T03:45:31.840484Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 258,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2541-3022-5646",
                    "issue": "Combo does not work"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo does not work because there is no additional draw trigger afterwards to allow for dredge. The action to draw a card and discard a card resolves before darkblast hits the graveyard.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1955,
                "username": "biggestslurp"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-11T03:21:05.229371Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 259,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [],
            "issue": "Darkest hour make all creatures mono black, not in addition to their other colours. Teysa therefore has no legal targets for her sacrifice ability",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1956,
                "username": "blather25"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-11T05:23:00.533656Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 260,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4929-6842",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Needs a way to make Trilobite an artifact or have infinitely large Trilobite to begin with.",
            "solution": "Liquimetal torque",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 37,
                "username": "t.morris"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-13T08:30:30.824841Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 262,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "4753-5466",
                    "issue": "the combo just doesn't work, it doesn't do infinite damage only the etb and ltb triggers apply"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "it doesn't do infinite damage only the etb and ltb triggers apply",
            "solution": "remove the damage from the combo listing",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1967,
                "username": "ymsharky"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-14T01:58:58.116114Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 263,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3327-3719-6523",
                    "issue": "The sequencing is incorrect, you don't need 5 mana, you only need 3B.   This results in you winning at instant speed from purely activations."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The sequencing is incorrect, you don't need 5 mana, you only need 3B. \n\nThis results in you winning at instant speed from purely activations.",
            "solution": "https://i.imgur.com/WolfB8I.png\n\nBoard: Dargo, the Shipwrecker\n\nHand: Ruthless Technomancer and Deadpool, Trading Card (or grave)\n\nMana: At least \n\nPart 1:\n\nHave Dargo, the Shipwrecker on board.\nCast Ruthless Technomancer for \nRuthless Technomancer ETB targeting Dargo, the Shipwrecker to make 7 treasures. Treasure Count: 7\nRecast Dargo, the Shipwrecker . Treasure Count: 6\nCast Deadpool, Trading Card Treasure Count: 2\nDeadpool, Trading Card ETB swaping Ruthless Technomancer's text box. Treasure Count: 2\nDeadpool, Trading Card gets Ruthless Technomancer's ETB targeting Dargo, the Shipwrecker to make 7 treasures. Treasure Count: 9\nPart 2: Repeat 8-10 (Loop Nets +1 Treasure)\n\nCast Dargo, the Shipwrecker sacrificing the ORIGINAL Ruthless Technomancer. Treasure Count: 8\nSpend 5 treasures to use the second ability of Deadpool, Trading Card's COPIED Ruthless Technomancer,  in treasures to pay the mana cost, and  = 2 treasures for the power of the Ruthless Technomancer in the yard to reanimate the ORIGINAL Ruthless Technomancer. Treasure Count: 3\nThe original Ruthless Technomancer enters targeting Dargo, the Shipwrecker . Treasure Count: 10\nPart 3: Win\n\nAfter you have netted a 1,00,000,000 treasures, cast Dargo, the Shipwrecker and THIS time sacrifice Deadpool, Trading Card\nReanimate Deadpool, Trading Card using your original Ruthless Technomancer, and do NOT take any text box.\nUse Deadpool, Trading Card's sacrifice ability to put a draw trigger for everyone on the stack.\nWith that draw trigger on the stack, rinse and repeat steps 13 and 14 to make your opponents draw out their deck",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1285,
                "username": "densepp"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-15T15:07:57.400272Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 264,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "O",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1580-2292-2393-4871",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo works fine, but there is something missing from the Results. This combo also produces infinite Treasure Tokens. In step 7, when you activate the Eldrazi Scion by sacrificing it, Pitiless Plunderer would trigger because it states \"When another creature you control dies, create a Treasure token\", not specifying a nontoken creature.",
            "solution": "Change the steps as follows:\n\n1. Activate Viscera Seer by sacrificing Reassembling Skeleton.\n2. When Reassembling Skeleton dies, Pitiless Plunderer and Sifter of Skulls trigger.\n3. Resolve the Pitiless Plunderer trigger, creating a Treasure artifact token.\n4. Resolve the Sifter of Skulls trigger, creating a 1/1 Eldrazi Scion creature token.\n5. Resolve the Viscera Seer ability, causing you to scry 1.\n6. Activate the Treasure by tapping and sacrificing it, adding (B).\n7. Activate the Eldrazi Scion by sacrificing it, adding (C).\n8. When Eldrazi Scion dies, Pitiless Plunderer triggers.\n9. Resolve the Pitiless Plunderer trigger, creating a Treasure artifact token.\n10. Activate Reassembling Skeleton by paying (1)(B), returning it to the battlefield from your graveyard.\n11. Repeat.\n\n\nThen you would add infinite Treasure artifact tokens to the Results.",
            "comment": "I think it is important to add this only because I relied on stuff like this a lot when I was getting back into MTG to learn interactions. Also, this distinction could make this combo more favorable than others that need a similar amount of cards because it lets you ramp as well as cheat a card to the top of your library with the repeated crying.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1976,
                "username": "comikalgamer"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-16T12:51:48.569625Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 265,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "478-2092-2645-5089",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Stats to activate Candelabra of Tawnos by tapping it and reduced cost due to Agatha of the Vile Cauldron, but Agatha of the Vile Cauldron only reduces the cost of creatures",
            "solution": "Replace Candelabra of Tawnos with Magus of the Candelabra.",
            "comment": "I assume this was a typo/mistake since Candelabra of Tawnos and Magus of the Candelabra are similarly named cards with identical text.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1986,
                "username": "themailman"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-18T03:33:56.321092Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 266,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2018-2034--73",
                    "issue": "This is a three card combo, not two card."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This is a three card combo, not a two card combo.",
            "solution": "Add a card like Gleeful Arsonist.",
            "comment": "Man",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1992,
                "username": "eyebite"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-20T03:00:40.497904Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 267,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3554-4001-4377",
                    "issue": "You don't need Razaketh's Rite to do this combo"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "It works, it just has one too many cards, since Walk the Aeons doesn't shuffle into the library",
            "solution": "Simply remove Razaketh's Rite",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1980,
                "username": "theyasly"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-21T05:50:48.694859Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 268,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "147-3853",
                    "issue": "Tokens don't actually have haste"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo results read \"Infinite creature tokens with haste\" and \"Infinite copies of all artifact creatures you control with haste\", but no piece of the combo produces tokens with haste. It just creates infinite copies of a creature you control, without giving it additional keywords.",
            "solution": "remove mentions of haste from the combo results",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1995,
                "username": "awwkie"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-21T11:37:09.272704Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 269,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "92-3392-6024",
                    "issue": "I think this combo kills the attempting player due to state based actions"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Step two of the combo requires setting your life total to -1. Before the player can \"save themselves\" in step 3, they will have already lost the game if I'm reading the rules correctly.\n\nState based actions are checked whenever a player would receive priority according to rule 704.3. \n\nAccording to rule 117.3c:\n> If a player has priority when they cast a spell, activate an ability, or take a special action, that player *receives* priority afterward\n\nRule 117.5 clarifies this further:\n> Each time a player would get priority, the game first performs all applicable state-based actions as a single event\n\nThis means that after they cast toxic deluge, paying their entire life total, the game will check state based actions (killing them) before they re-receive the priority to hold and perform step 3.",
            "solution": "This combo works with the prerequiste that any of the \"you can't lose the game\" or \"you don't lose the game at 0 life\" type effects are active.",
            "comment": "Let me know if I'm just misunderstanding the rules here, this is my first time really getting in the weeds like this",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1999,
                "username": "fwoop_fwoop"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-21T21:15:37.554715Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 270,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4929-6842",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "cryptic trilobite is not an artifact creature so Iron spider does not put a counter on it.",
            "solution": "Use liquimetal torque or another thing to make the trilobite an artifact creature",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2004,
                "username": "lmirr"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-22T22:33:46.016510Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 271,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "VG",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2792-3734-4331",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "this is a varriant of combo 3542-3734-4331",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1476,
                "username": "mozojozo"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-23T18:20:51.944663Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 272,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2731-5256",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "the young necromancer ability requires a target when the trigger goes on the stack, so it can't reanimate itself",
            "solution": "you can include two clones into the combo, have the first one enter as a copy of necromancer, hold priority on the trigger targeting the second clone, sacrifice the original necromancer, then resolve the trigger and loop",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 83,
                "username": "thomasfromnork"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-24T09:22:13.302314Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 273,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1329-1414-3152-4947",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "I believe Sai is totally unnecessary to this combo / is merely an outlet for the mana (card draw) and/or add-on (getting you infinite Thopters as well). Emry/Chakram/Lotus Petal gets you the infinite storm, artifact ETBs, and colored mana. Sai is simply off to the side getting you Thopters and, eventually, card draw (if you like). While nice, that has nothing to do with the actual loop",
            "solution": "Delete Sai, as my understanding is CS doesn't include outlets in listing combos.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1538,
                "username": "staxringold"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-24T18:47:35.439399Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 274,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "527-1752-4116",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The legend rule forces either selvala or volrath to die when volrath becomes a copy of selvala.",
            "solution": "Mirror gallery",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1868,
                "username": "satanplus"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-25T00:54:15.110738Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 275,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1752-2436-4116",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The legend rule kills one either marwyn or the copy of marwyn.",
            "solution": "mirror gallery",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1868,
                "username": "satanplus"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-25T00:55:05.266976Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 276,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2976-4019-5227-5233",
                    "issue": "Utopia sprawl can only enchant a forest."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Utopia sprawl can only enchant a forest.",
            "solution": "Yavimaya, Cradle of Growth or other effect to make Boros Garrison a forest",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 27,
                "username": "jayibero"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-25T02:23:49.932350Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 278,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "971-4222-6702--119",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Missing Prerequisite for a free way to tap kilo",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2013,
                "username": "procollision"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-25T09:24:51.601126Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 279,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "SE",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2210-6575",
                    "issue": "Talks about Spark Double while describing Mirrormade combo"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "-",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1997,
                "username": "velh0_"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-25T16:29:52.171387Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 280,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "VG",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "539-712-2050",
                    "issue": ""
                },
                {
                    "variant": "539-2050-4684",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Both combos are Ashaya + Arbor Elf + Tap creature payoff",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 848,
                "username": "eientei"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-25T23:32:06.620599Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 281,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "5618-5909",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo does not list in the requirements that you need one creature of 6 cmc or greater per living opponent (it only requires Doomsday Excrutiator in the Steps, Effects and Prerequisites) , and the description incorrectly lists \"power 6 or greater\" instead of \"mana value 6 or greater\" which is the effect of Rakdos, the Muscle.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2017,
                "username": "aluvivian"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-26T01:47:08.804764Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 282,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1575-1651-2645-4659",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo says Nuka Cola Vending Machine creates two treasures after sacrificing the food, but it only creates one",
            "solution": "Add in Academy Manufacturer?",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 145,
                "username": "poepmetstukjes"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-26T09:40:03.473581Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 283,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "308-1986-6351",
                    "issue": "Unnecessary prerequisite"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This combo has a prerequisite that says \"Teval must be your commander\" and that's not true, it only needs to be on the battlefield under your control, this combo can be performed by any deck with a commander that can play those cards.",
            "solution": "Remove the prerequisite mentioned above.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2020,
                "username": "caioalp"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-27T04:53:15.598366Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 284,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1543-2247-2369",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "It works fine, just isn't \"allowed\" in bracket 3.",
            "solution": "Raise to bracket 4-5",
            "comment": "This combo is listed as being available in brackets 1-3. However, Brackets 1-3 expressly forbid chained or infinite turns. All infinite turn combos should be noted as bracket 4.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2021,
                "username": "reikas"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-27T07:01:05.278314Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 285,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2577-4050",
                    "issue": "This combo is not a true two card combo"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo doesen't work on it's own since you always need another zombie and a pay off to make it work",
            "solution": "add a pay off card to the combo such as blood artist for example",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2024,
                "username": "aculetto"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-27T13:36:55.217308Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 286,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1575-2829-4231",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-4231-4659",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-3698-4231",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-2921-4231",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1477-1575-4231",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-4231-6798",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-4231-5330",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-2981-4231",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-4231-5315",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-2099-4231",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-4231-6797",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-4231-4779",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                },
                {
                    "variant": "1575-4231-5226",
                    "issue": "Infinite tapped Food tokens should be Infinite sacrifice food/artifact triggers"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The \"Nuka-Cola Vending Machine\" + \"Academy Manufactor\" + Sacrifice food/artifact combo does technically create Infinite tapped Food tokens but it doesn't let you have Infinite tapped Food tokens on it's own, as you have to sacrifice the one created to make the next one.",
            "solution": "Replace \"Infinite tapped Food tokens\" with \"Infinite food/artifact sacrifice triggers\"",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2027,
                "username": "sirknowsalot"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-27T23:34:00.700831Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 287,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2059-5917",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This is currently labeled as a 2 card combo with a prerequisite of having a creature that taps for at least one mana.",
            "solution": "This should be a 3 card combo with a requirement of the generic-effect template of a creature that taps for at least 1 mana in addition to the main 2 cards.",
            "comment": "This is the same with all the combos for The Jolly Balloon Man.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2032,
                "username": "dmint"
            },
            "created": "2025-09-29T14:28:35.861466Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 288,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4241-4563",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The chalice would just die since it becomes a 0/0 creature from karn's ability",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2043,
                "username": "rame6923"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-01T22:21:27.153387Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 289,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1369-6586",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The results are incorrectly described - mana generated with Vivi's ability does not come with an \"only use for activated abilities\" restriction.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "Using blue mana \"as though it were any color while activating QE'd abilities\" doesn't actually change the color of the mana.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1286,
                "username": "hoogabooka"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-03T23:24:47.003916Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 290,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3209-3584",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "in the prerequisites, you have to be able to cast sprout swarm WITH buyback cost\nIn the steps, Sprout Swarm is spelled Sprout STORM.",
            "solution": "precise the prerequisites and correct sprout SWARM in the steps",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1562,
                "username": "julien_41_t"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-04T18:56:33.851018Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 291,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "624-2869-2890-3956-4284",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "It's says to sacrifice because of legend rule but protean hulk is not legendary",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2050,
                "username": "jdog0925"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-05T04:49:47.740764Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 292,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4929-6842",
                    "issue": "Cryptic Trilobite is not an artifact"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Cryptic Trilobite is not an artifact",
            "solution": "Use a card to turn it into an artifact first like liquid-metal effect",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2055,
                "username": "smileyomega2clone"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-06T03:49:25.301789Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 293,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "O",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1953-4615-4918",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo is missing the fact that you get infinite combat triggers with this combo.",
            "solution": "Add \"Infinite combat triggers\" to the results of the combo",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2056,
                "username": "jordanianian"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-06T13:34:51.821836Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 294,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "4875-5853",
                    "issue": "Incorrect Interaction"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This combo doesn't work because Wick will not infinitely make snail-rats without a sacrifice outlet. When the trigger resolves for a second time, because you already control a snail it will put a +1/+1 counter on said snail and the \"loop\" will end.",
            "solution": "Adding a tapless, manaless creature sacrifice outlet.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2057,
                "username": "topdeckpilot"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-07T03:33:09.419198Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 295,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4929-6842",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This combo does not work because Cryptic Trilobite is not an artifact creature. Iron-Spider, Stark Upgrade only puts +1/+1 counters on artifact creatures and vehicles. The amount of times you can activate Cryptic Trilobite for mana to use with Voltaic Construct to untap Iron-Spider is limited by the number of counters placed on it through it's own casting cost of XX which prevents the combo from being infinite.",
            "solution": "This combo would work if you had a Mycosynth Lattice turning all permanents into artifacts or use a Liquimetal Coating / Liquimetal Torque to target the Cryptic Trilobite and make it an artifact.  (These keep it a colorless combo)  An Encroaching Mycosnth would also work to make all your nonland permanents artifacts (This makes the combo blue).",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2060,
                "username": ".imbee"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-08T02:37:40.825940Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 296,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2034-2850--71",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "There is an unlisted prerequisite of having a creature with persist.",
            "solution": "Adding a prerequisite of having a creature with persist.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2063,
                "username": "rabidotter"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-08T13:24:42.935033Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 297,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "6285-6590",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This combo is not accurate becuase Overture is \"target\" opponent mills half their library. This combo would only kill a single opponent as a 2-card combo.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "This is also not an infinite mill as indicated in the notes, it would at best be single player entire library but could end up resulting in 1-card remaining which is also in the notes of the combo.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2064,
                "username": "gaurdghost"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-08T14:34:17.300863Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 298,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3108-4050-6972--112",
                    "issue": "Cathars crusade triggers after persist"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "When Grim Popper enters the battlefield with persist it has 4 -1/-1 combos which then state base sees it with toughness of 0 before Cathar's crusade triggers.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2070,
                "username": "nightangel3543"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-10T01:59:43.388631Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 299,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2615-5342",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Original combo submission included \"it must be your turn\" prerequisite due to restrictions on Bloodletter's replacement effect, but that prerequisite is missing from the posted combo page.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "There are, however, potential variants of the combo replacing Bloodletter with a [[Wound Reflection]] effect that could occur on any player's turn.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1286,
                "username": "hoogabooka"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-10T02:54:59.497693Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 300,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "4613-4929-5455",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo does not work because bristly bill requires 3GG and the combo only produces colorless mana, thus cannot be repeated infinitely. Cauldron is uneccessary unless bristly bill is in the graveyard.",
            "solution": "Crystaline crawler with 5 +1/+1 counters would work in place of cryptic trilobyte. Alternatively adding mycosynth lattice added to the combo to allow mana to be spent as any color, which could replace agatha's cauldron since agathas cauldron is not neccesary for the combo unless bristly bill is in the graveyard.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2075,
                "username": "draco1485"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-11T02:23:06.862710Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 301,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1483-4050-5626",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "It looks like there is a typo. When paying the energy cost and sacrificing a creature to to activate Chthlonian Nightmare, Weaponcraft Enthusiast would be returned to the battlefield instead of your hand.",
            "solution": "Changing the wording so Weaponcraft Enthusiast gets put onto the battlefield instead of going to your hand.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1993,
                "username": "polymorphicdaemon"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-11T04:30:18.284650Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 302,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2131-2541-3674",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Having Necroplasm in hand makes it impossible to start the combo as written, since when you put a +1/+1 counter on Benthic Biomancer, you draw before discarding, making it impossible to dredge Necroplasm then discard. And then Benthic has a +1/+1 on it, preventing you from adapting it. The combo works with Necroplasm starting out in the yard, though.",
            "solution": "If Necroplasm starts in the yard instead of the hand, the line works as intended by adapting the Benthic Biomancer.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2077,
                "username": "markdode"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-11T20:49:08.672299Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 303,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "372-1090-1938",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo requires Restoration Angel to be exiled with Glorious Protector but Glorious Protector reads \"exile any number of non-angel creatures you control\". Restoration Angel is as the name describes an angel thus it cannot be exiled by Glorious Protector.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2080,
                "username": "darthcoddy"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-12T14:36:50.418339Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 304,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1025-4948-6658",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This combo does not work as Estrid's Invocation cannot copy Trade Caravan. This also applies to some of the varients listed as Court of Vantress cannot copy Trade Caravan.",
            "solution": "Many of the other copy creatures shuold work instead - i.e. Clever Impersonator or Sakashima of a Thousand Faces\n\nThis combo will not work for 'enchantment copiers' i.e. permanents that cannot copy creatures",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2086,
                "username": "mr_tankman_"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-13T13:50:58.464339Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 305,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2438-4053-6972",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Solemnity prevents Carrion Feeder from receiving the +1/+1",
            "solution": "Remove effect \"Infinite +1/+1 counters on Carrion Feeder\"",
            "comment": "I love your website, thanks",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2089,
                "username": "junjo."
            },
            "created": "2025-10-13T22:54:35.654960Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 306,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1124-1176",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo also results in infinite loyalty counters on estrid",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2092,
                "username": "nyxx7"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-14T05:39:02.925044Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 307,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "803-2034-5853",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Arcane adaptation does not work in the manner described, because it allows you to add the chosen creature type to its original types. This does not create an infinite loop of snails as described because the first snail will still be a snail causing wick's ETB ability to finish triggering after the original snail's creation. In order for this combo to work as described it would need to read as conspiracy does where the creature type is replaced not added to.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2093,
                "username": "daarret"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-14T13:42:13.580592Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 308,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1315-3470-5531-5702",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "It says to sac all your lands before the springheart trigger which would kill lumra before being able to resolve the nantuko trigger",
            "solution": "Sacrificing all but one land",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2094,
                "username": "obliviousl3mon"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-14T18:39:44.192795Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 309,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "SE",
            "variants": [],
            "issue": "all combos with dualcaster mage or Naru Meha and corpse dance are written wrong:\n\"Resolve the Dualcaster Mage/Naru Meha trigger, copying Corpse Dance, with the copy targeting Dualcaster Mage/Naru Meha\"\nit's wrong because Corpse Dance doesn't target",
            "solution": "you can fix the combos writing: \"Resolve the Dualcaster Mage/Naru Meha trigger, copying Corpse Dance\"",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1562,
                "username": "julien_41_t"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-14T22:54:11.743121Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 310,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "674-2206-4231-4321-5270",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Step 4 has the wrong information. Samwise Gamgee's ability returns historic cards from your graveyard to your hand, not the battlefield.",
            "solution": "Step 4 should say: Activate Samwise by sacrificing Gingerbrute and the two Foods, returning Syr Ginger to your hand from your graveyard.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1981,
                "username": "jewgambit"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-15T17:45:50.342991Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 311,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4563-5089",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The Everflowing Chalice dies to state-based action after step 1. Karn turns it into a creature with power/toughness equal to its mana value. Since its mana value is 0, it dies.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2099,
                "username": "sithgami"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-15T22:51:24.777632Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 312,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2850-5147--71",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Does not specify in the requirements that a creature with persist must be on the battlefield first.",
            "solution": "Put any creature with persist in the requirements.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2103,
                "username": "theboraxkiid"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-16T14:09:59.807086Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 313,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "307-3821-4520",
                    "issue": "Step 8 states infinite damage to defending opponent"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "While it is true that it can deal infinite damage to the defending player, the information needs to be slightly updated to include all opponents.",
            "solution": "The tokens that are created can be assigned attacking any opponent or opposing planeswalker, even if they were not involved in the current combat phase up to that point.  None of them can be blocked by any creature that any of the opponents control, as it is already passed the declare blockers step at this point in the combat phase.",
            "comment": "I understand this is a nuance, but it is one of those things that should be addressed, since it ends the game if the user has the tokens attack any remaining opponent and not just the original defending opponent.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2105,
                "username": "asax12"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-16T15:23:47.468785Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 314,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1558-3557-6741",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Brago doesn't trigger at the end step",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1,
                "username": "deloo"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-16T20:39:07.450056Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 315,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3000-4871",
                    "issue": "Doesn't give infinite colored mana as 2 card combo."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This combo does not give infinite colored mana, as all the mana is consumed by the combo to pay for each of Chatterfang's activations.",
            "solution": "Remove this trait from the 2 card Pitiless Plunderer + Chattefang combo, as it is mana neutral",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2111,
                "username": "thygrrr"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-17T12:44:17.348829Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 316,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "457-2043-5491",
                    "issue": "The Worldwaker Helm Token created by Urza is a 1/1 soldier creature and thus suffering from summoning sickness. All copies of the token are also creatures."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The Worldwaker Helm Token created by Urza is a 1/1 soldier creature and thus suffering from summoning sickness. All copies of the token are also creatures.",
            "solution": "Adding haste to creatures. (additional card)",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2112,
                "username": "gwen0984"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-17T22:39:57.671576Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 317,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "731-6714",
                    "issue": "Wrong prereq"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "\"The creature with Super State and  Front Image Corrupted Conscience attached has power 10 or greater,\" super state turns the creature into a 9/9. The creature needs to have a +1/+1 counter. Nothing to do with the creature having base 10/10 or more.",
            "solution": "The creature has at least one +1/+1 counter or you can put one on it.",
            "comment": "Just read super state :(",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2113,
                "username": "boxboxfruit"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-18T05:03:07.581706Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 318,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4929-6842",
                    "issue": "Cryptic Trilobite is not an artifact creature and therefore will not get its counters replenished from Iron Spider"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Cryptic Trilobite is not an artifact creature and therefore will not get its counters replenished from Iron Spider",
            "solution": "Add a way to turn cryptic Trilobite into an artifact creature like Liquimetal Torque.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2116,
                "username": "ketchumaj"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-19T01:22:22.369076Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 319,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2630-4116-4762",
                    "issue": "Chronatog is a once per turn effect so the combo does not generate infinite mana"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Chronatog is a once per turn effect so the combo does not generate infinite mana",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2119,
                "username": "thebeehivesystem"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-19T17:15:35.679721Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 320,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "SE",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "787-3094",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "There is a typo in step 2. In resopnse, activate Lithoform Engine's first ability by paying ({2} magic symbol)  Magic Symbol (2) and tapping it, copying Teferi's activated ability.",
            "solution": "2. In response, activate Lithoform Engine's first ability by paying ({2} magic symbol)  Magic Symbol (2) and tapping it, copying Teferi's activated ability.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 73,
                "username": "super1337"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-20T14:19:47.873728Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 321,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "4083-5871",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Step 3 is incorrect, and the results are inaccurate.",
            "solution": "3. Repercussion triggers, dealing damage equal to the damage dealt to the creature to its controller.\n\nResults:\nNear-infinite damage to an opponent.\nNear-infinite damage to all target creatures opponent controls.",
            "comment": "In step 3, it is Repercussion that is dealing the damage, not the creature in question. \n\nThe results make the assumption that damage will destroy all creatures. I believe it would be more accurate to state the correct result that is near-infinite damage to creatures (which probably destroys them, but leaves open the possibility of indestructibility or other modifications to damage).\n\nI believe it is also incorrect to use the words \"target opponent,\" because Repercussion does not target the opponent. It *would* be correct to refer to \"target creatures,\" since Chandra's Incinerator explicitly targets.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 73,
                "username": "super1337"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-20T14:33:28.441514Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 322,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "VG",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "654-2893-3470-4500",
                    "issue": ""
                },
                {
                    "variant": "654-2692-2893-3470",
                    "issue": ""
                },
                {
                    "variant": "654-2653-2893-4500",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "These 3 plus many more variants can be grouped togethere to create a new combo involving amulet of vigor and other replaceable effects",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "I didn't have time to list all the variants that can be grouped",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1,
                "username": "deloo"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-20T22:15:02.404611Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 323,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2034-2558-4139",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "this should reflect that it also makes infinite thopter tokens, an integral result of the combo for winning the game with cards like Breya",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1913,
                "username": "santana37"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-21T22:18:54.819077Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 324,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "WC",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "678-5674-5686--40",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The template for the creature with MV<=3 that gives {E} upon entering is broken and gives 0 scryfall results",
            "solution": "Change the scryfall query or turn the template into a replacement list",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1,
                "username": "deloo"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-22T05:45:40.971713Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 325,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "542-2585",
                    "issue": "Not infinite colorless"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "A card with a mana value of 0 is required for infinite colorless mana",
            "solution": "casting a card with a mana value of 0",
            "comment": "everything else is accurate",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2127,
                "username": "spoingpob"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-22T07:33:13.431112Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 326,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1368-3518-4856",
                    "issue": "Incorrect amount of cards needed to be self milled every cycle"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "It mentions that you need to target yourself once with brain freeze for the combo to work, but that only mills 3 cards, you need to target yourself twice.",
            "solution": "Change the tekst so that it says you need to double target yourself.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2128,
                "username": "vinstaal0"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-22T09:10:59.051570Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 327,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3291-3657--85",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo would work but there is an additional requirement that is not specified that makes this a 3 card combo.\nKarametra's Acolyte would need some way to gain haste to be able to tap for mana.",
            "solution": "Add a prerequisite for Karametra's Acolyte having haste. This could be something like Lightning Greaves or Concordant Crossroads.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2130,
                "username": ".lord_platypus"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-22T12:43:16.280118Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 328,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1978-4929-6842",
                    "issue": "trilobite isn't an artifact"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Trilobite isn't an artifact creature, so iron spider doesn't put a counter on it.",
            "solution": "there are several solutions, if you control a marvin, it will have trilobite's abilities and you can perform this that way, you can also use a dermo-taxi imprinting trilobite or use soul cauldron with trilobite under it. Turning trilobite into an artifact via something like liquimetal coating would also work.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 83,
                "username": "thomasfromnork"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-22T22:15:35.554556Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 329,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "O",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "2351-4052",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "I'm not certain but wouldn't this combo make the player draw themselves out? I didn't see any warnings, but I didn't see May on either of the combo pieces either.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2134,
                "username": "furiousgingy"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-23T04:06:54.419666Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 330,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1110-1339-3802",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Illusory Ambusher will die on first trigger.",
            "solution": "Indestructability should be put on Illusory Ambusher not The Locus God.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 1306,
                "username": "crazytechie"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-23T14:51:34.802313Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 331,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "SE",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "3094-4821",
                    "issue": "Missing words"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "In the \"Notable Prerequisites\", there's a sentence that is only \"An additional.\". An additional what?",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2138,
                "username": "yberamos"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-24T00:59:12.492047Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 332,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "147-2292-2596",
                    "issue": ""
                }
            ],
            "issue": "Needs to include sacrificing Viscera Seer as well as Dualcaster before the Living Death resolves so that it's there for the next iteration.",
            "solution": "",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 598,
                "username": "ijtreasure"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-24T21:04:37.188465Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 333,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1878-2713-3454-4539-5496",
                    "issue": "Jeska's Will is a sorcery"
                }
            ],
            "issue": "The combo does not work due to jeska's will being a sorcery and requiring sunforger to get it.",
            "solution": "I believe swapping seething song for jeska's will would fix the combo since, Zirda reduces the activation cost of sunforger and tomb trawler to 1 mana each.\nNew Combo would be something like:\n\nPrerequisite: \nSunforger on the battlefield\nZirda on the battlefield\nTomb Trawler on the battlefield\nSunforger equipped to Zirda or any creature\nBig score and Seething in library\nTwo White mana Available and One Red mana available.\n\n1. Activate sunforger by paying 1 W 1 R and unattaching it, search for seething song and cast without paying its mana cost, adding 5 Seething Song Mana(SSM=5)\n2. Activate Sunforger's equip cost by paying 1 mana(SSM=4)\n3. Activate sunforger's by paying WR (SSM=3) and unattaching it, search for Big score and cast without paying mana cost and discarding a card.\n4. Resolve big score, Draw two cards and create two treasures\n5. activate Tomb Trawler paying 1 mana, putting Big Score on the bottom of your library(SSM=2)\n6. Activate Tomb Trawler paying 1 mana, putting Seething Song on the bottom of your library(SSM=1)\n7. Activate Sunforger's equip ability by paying 1 (SSM=0)\n8. Activate two Treasures creating 1 R and 1 W\n9. Repeat\nResult Infinite Draw, Storm-count, Discard, Artifact ETB, Artifact Sac",
            "comment": "There are several viaration of this and other sunforger combos that only change like 1 card, i think this will also work with something like Fervent Champion since it would reduce sunforger equip cost to 0 but increasing tomb trawler to 2 mana but you can pay it with the 2 you save from not paying 1 for sunforgers equip cost twice, you could also add fervent and Zirda to the same combo and result in going mana positive.",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2145,
                "username": "sheets00"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-26T01:54:26.231717Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 334,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "II",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "719-1322-3638",
                    "issue": "This is a 2 card combo but concordant crossroads added."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This is a 2-card combo but with Concordant Crossroads added.",
            "solution": "If 2 cards can combo off, then adding additional cards does not increase the card count of said combo.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2148,
                "username": "bayepc"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-26T16:05:24.065089Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 335,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "803-1322-3638",
                    "issue": "This is a 2-card combo but with Concordant Crossroads added."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This is a 2-card combo but with Concordant Crossroads added.",
            "solution": "If 2 cards can combo off, then adding additional cards does not increase the card count of said combo.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2148,
                "username": "bayepc"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-26T16:06:12.446154Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 336,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "719-1322-3638",
                    "issue": "This is a 2-card combo but with Concordant Crossroads added."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This is a 2-card combo but with Concordant Crossroads added.",
            "solution": "If 2 cards can combo off, then adding additional cards does not increase the card count of said combo.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2148,
                "username": "bayepc"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-26T16:06:39.307392Z"
        },
        {
            "id": 337,
            "status": "N",
            "kind": "NW",
            "variants": [
                {
                    "variant": "1322-3638-4875",
                    "issue": "This is a 2-card combo but with Concordant Crossroads added."
                }
            ],
            "issue": "This is a 2-card combo but with Concordant Crossroads added.",
            "solution": "If 2 cards can combo off, then adding additional cards does not increase the card count of said combo.",
            "comment": "",
            "suggestedBy": {
                "id": 2148,
                "username": "bayepc"
            },
            "created": "2025-10-26T16:07:03.849422Z"
        }
    ]
}