GET /variants?format=api&offset=54800&ordering=-result_count
HTTP 200 OK
Allow: GET, HEAD, OPTIONS
Content-Type: application/json
Vary: Accept

{
    "count": 54813,
    "next": null,
    "previous": "https://backend.commanderspellbook.com/variants?format=api&limit=100&offset=54700&ordering=-result_count",
    "results": [
        {
            "id": "774-1671-2653",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 28692
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 774,
                        "name": "Patron of the Moon",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "e514546a-ca03-48ba-90e1-7a0e145137f2",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Spirit",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/5/e/5e5fcd6f-1653-44bf-a796-4c9ff9adf390.png?1562877337",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/5/e/5e5fcd6f-1653-44bf-a796-4c9ff9adf390.jpg?1562877337",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/5/e/5e5fcd6f-1653-44bf-a796-4c9ff9adf390.jpg?1562877337",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/5/e/5e5fcd6f-1653-44bf-a796-4c9ff9adf390.jpg?1562877337",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/5/e/5e5fcd6f-1653-44bf-a796-4c9ff9adf390.jpg?1562877337"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2653,
                        "name": "Nissa, Resurgent Animist",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "c1fc5923-c3cd-448a-98d1-c154661c2812",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Elf Scout",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/2/4/248c76d3-b5cb-4582-be17-7cd1d0cb0f58.png?1684340632",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/2/4/248c76d3-b5cb-4582-be17-7cd1d0cb0f58.jpg?1684340632",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/2/4/248c76d3-b5cb-4582-be17-7cd1d0cb0f58.jpg?1684340632",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/2/4/248c76d3-b5cb-4582-be17-7cd1d0cb0f58.jpg?1684340632",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/2/4/248c76d3-b5cb-4582-be17-7cd1d0cb0f58.jpg?1684340632"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1671,
                        "name": "Simic Growth Chamber",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "046f5783-cc7b-416a-8cf6-2bcef9c2cc1a",
                        "typeLine": "Land",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/2/1/212d97c5-c144-483b-b42e-00623477e928.png?1726285492",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/2/1/212d97c5-c144-483b-b42e-00623477e928.jpg?1726285492",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/2/1/212d97c5-c144-483b-b42e-00623477e928.jpg?1726285492",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/2/1/212d97c5-c144-483b-b42e-00623477e928.jpg?1726285492",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/2/1/212d97c5-c144-483b-b42e-00623477e928.jpg?1726285492"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "H"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "19.40",
                "cardmarket": "23.90",
                "cardkingdom": "24.33"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "GU",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 28692
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 119,
                        "name": "Infinite landfall triggers",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": true,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 178,
            "bracketTag": "C",
            "description": "Activate Patron of the Moon by paying {1}, putting Simic Growth Chamber from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.\nWhen Simic Growth Chamber enters the battlefield, it and Nissa trigger.\nResolve the Simic Growth Chamber trigger, returning it from the battlefield to your hand.\nResolve the Nissa trigger, adding {1}.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "{1}",
            "variantCount": 48,
            "manaValueNeeded": 1,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        },
        {
            "id": "525-2168",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 15915
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2168,
                        "name": "Invasion of Fiora // Marchesa, Resolute Monarch",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "7209f2b6-8851-42ab-bac6-5cf06e211e46",
                        "typeLine": "Battle — Siege // Legendary Creature — Human Noble",
                        "imageUriBackPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/back/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.png?1739657237",
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.png?1739657237",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/back/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.jpg?1739657237",
                        "imageUriBackSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/back/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.jpg?1739657237",
                        "imageUriBackNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/back/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.jpg?1739657237",
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.jpg?1739657237",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.jpg?1739657237",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.jpg?1739657237",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/back/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.jpg?1739657237",
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/b/3/b3af679b-6ee6-4a1d-8ec3-b659bdd90b4a.jpg?1739657237"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 525,
                        "name": "Divine Intervention",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "0158a440-6573-4f12-958b-a5f0cf190d5b",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/e/2/e250897e-a875-4c3c-bfec-4a09143dd587.png?1562942721",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/e/2/e250897e-a875-4c3c-bfec-4a09143dd587.jpg?1562942721",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/e/2/e250897e-a875-4c3c-bfec-4a09143dd587.jpg?1562942721",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/e/2/e250897e-a875-4c3c-bfec-4a09143dd587.jpg?1562942721",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/e/2/e250897e-a875-4c3c-bfec-4a09143dd587.jpg?1562942721"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "170.63",
                "cardmarket": "28.63",
                "cardkingdom": "230.98"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "WB",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 15915
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 22,
                        "name": "Draw the game",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 16,
            "bracketTag": "C",
            "description": "Declare Marchesa as an attacker.\nMarchesa's first ability triggers, removing all intervention counters from Divine Intervention.\nDivine Intervention's second ability triggers, causing the game to end in a draw",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 1,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "Resolute Monarch.\nMarchesa does not have summoning sickness.\nDivine Intervention has at least one intervention counter on it."
        },
        {
            "id": "1524-2724-4006",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 4450
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2724,
                        "name": "Wormfang Manta",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "17abf8c6-70b6-4877-a0f2-a87b22fb2828",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Nightmare Fish Beast",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/b/c/bc9bf91d-6f7c-4fb5-bbc6-c012212e62e9.png?1562631728",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/b/c/bc9bf91d-6f7c-4fb5-bbc6-c012212e62e9.jpg?1562631728",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/b/c/bc9bf91d-6f7c-4fb5-bbc6-c012212e62e9.jpg?1562631728",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/b/c/bc9bf91d-6f7c-4fb5-bbc6-c012212e62e9.jpg?1562631728",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/b/c/bc9bf91d-6f7c-4fb5-bbc6-c012212e62e9.jpg?1562631728"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "H"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4006,
                        "name": "Hushbringer",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "3d21f710-6bbc-41ae-a8e5-02debe3e02bd",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Faerie",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/6/6/663b3e6f-1099-4de8-a0a7-6f1919c38010.png?1722108727",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/6/6/663b3e6f-1099-4de8-a0a7-6f1919c38010.jpg?1722108727",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/6/6/663b3e6f-1099-4de8-a0a7-6f1919c38010.jpg?1722108727",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/6/6/663b3e6f-1099-4de8-a0a7-6f1919c38010.jpg?1722108727",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/6/6/663b3e6f-1099-4de8-a0a7-6f1919c38010.jpg?1722108727"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1524,
                        "name": "Ilharg, the Raze-Boar",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "8d571129-9030-47e0-9624-a49fb63e5a1b",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Boar God",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/3/d/3d397fc3-fd4e-45ad-ad40-0f8a585c15fd.png?1702550832",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/3/d/3d397fc3-fd4e-45ad-ad40-0f8a585c15fd.jpg?1702550832",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/3/d/3d397fc3-fd4e-45ad-ad40-0f8a585c15fd.jpg?1702550832",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/3/d/3d397fc3-fd4e-45ad-ad40-0f8a585c15fd.jpg?1702550832",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/3/d/3d397fc3-fd4e-45ad-ad40-0f8a585c15fd.jpg?1702550832"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "4.26",
                "cardmarket": "3.62",
                "cardkingdom": "6.77"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "URW",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 4450
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 2,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Attack with Ilharg.\nIlharg's attack trigger triggers, putting Wormfang Manta onto the battlefield tapped and attacking.\nAt the beginning of your end step, Wormfang Manta is returned to your hand.\nThis triggers its LTB, granting you an extra turn after this one.\nRepeat for infinite turns.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 1,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "Ilharg does not have summoning sickness."
        },
        {
            "id": "2201-3983",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 9882
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2201,
                        "name": "Godhead of Awe",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "1ed5751a-4b45-4cd2-b19c-ac84508de4f8",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Spirit Avatar",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/7/e/7e34d294-c0ec-4e3c-a731-31b7a29c59b4.png?1562832207",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/7/e/7e34d294-c0ec-4e3c-a731-31b7a29c59b4.jpg?1562832207",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/7/e/7e34d294-c0ec-4e3c-a731-31b7a29c59b4.jpg?1562832207",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/7/e/7e34d294-c0ec-4e3c-a731-31b7a29c59b4.jpg?1562832207",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/7/e/7e34d294-c0ec-4e3c-a731-31b7a29c59b4.jpg?1562832207"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3983,
                        "name": "Night of Souls' Betrayal",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "916bd025-c44f-49c9-8d76-4b7b2f9a8ba3",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/e/4/e42c5234-7395-4c9f-a885-8b63cf02c5e8.png?1588114615",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/e/4/e42c5234-7395-4c9f-a885-8b63cf02c5e8.jpg?1588114615",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/e/4/e42c5234-7395-4c9f-a885-8b63cf02c5e8.jpg?1588114615",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/e/4/e42c5234-7395-4c9f-a885-8b63cf02c5e8.jpg?1588114615",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/e/4/e42c5234-7395-4c9f-a885-8b63cf02c5e8.jpg?1588114615"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "4.77",
                "cardmarket": "1.67",
                "cardkingdom": "4.68"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "WUB",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 9882
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 884,
                        "name": "All creatures die upon entering the battlefield",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": true,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": true,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 19,
            "bracketTag": "C",
            "description": "Godhead of Awe causes all other creatures to have base power and toughness of 1/1.\nNight of Souls' Betrayal gives all other creatures -1/-1.\nAny creature that enters the battlefield will do so as a 0/0 creature, and will die as a state-based action due to having zero or less toughness.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 1,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        },
        {
            "id": "1267-3423-3753-4600-5241",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 3182
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1267,
                        "name": "Medomai the Ageless",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "b6b91ea7-a22c-4835-8c62-3360b0fd3a8b",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Sphinx",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/b/5/b5f4b3cf-2c78-42c9-9873-3758c7f7bb7d.png?1562826823",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/b/5/b5f4b3cf-2c78-42c9-9873-3758c7f7bb7d.jpg?1562826823",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/b/5/b5f4b3cf-2c78-42c9-9873-3758c7f7bb7d.jpg?1562826823",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/b/5/b5f4b3cf-2c78-42c9-9873-3758c7f7bb7d.jpg?1562826823",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/b/5/b5f4b3cf-2c78-42c9-9873-3758c7f7bb7d.jpg?1562826823"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 5241,
                        "name": "Sakashima's Student",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "afcc68e2-3634-43ce-ae99-dd2ec735d146",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Human Ninja",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/9/1/91b0a6cb-1c2e-4122-8874-a48e69e1c464.png?1562922048",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/9/1/91b0a6cb-1c2e-4122-8874-a48e69e1c464.jpg?1562922048",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/9/1/91b0a6cb-1c2e-4122-8874-a48e69e1c464.jpg?1562922048",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/9/1/91b0a6cb-1c2e-4122-8874-a48e69e1c464.jpg?1562922048",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/9/1/91b0a6cb-1c2e-4122-8874-a48e69e1c464.jpg?1562922048"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "H"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4600,
                        "name": "Mirror Gallery",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "7c9c3060-ca9d-4868-84c6-2a95b0fa8885",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/0/00beba34-54cc-4a30-8424-71a1215647a6.png?1562875125",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/0/00beba34-54cc-4a30-8424-71a1215647a6.jpg?1562875125",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/0/00beba34-54cc-4a30-8424-71a1215647a6.jpg?1562875125",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/0/00beba34-54cc-4a30-8424-71a1215647a6.jpg?1562875125",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/0/00beba34-54cc-4a30-8424-71a1215647a6.jpg?1562875125"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3753,
                        "name": "Gudul Lurker",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "bde976c6-afed-44bb-8e3d-4103289dff5e",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Salamander",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/c/8/c84d5344-2d15-43da-b536-27e0d308606b.png?1562793006",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/c/8/c84d5344-2d15-43da-b536-27e0d308606b.jpg?1562793006",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/c/8/c84d5344-2d15-43da-b536-27e0d308606b.jpg?1562793006",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/c/8/c84d5344-2d15-43da-b536-27e0d308606b.jpg?1562793006",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/c/8/c84d5344-2d15-43da-b536-27e0d308606b.jpg?1562793006"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3423,
                        "name": "Aegis Automaton",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "727f4734-53cc-4279-ba51-dfa26c4ceb1d",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/e/5/e5f9fa2d-4bf4-4fcb-9b76-fd4a9ff5a58c.png?1576382187",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/e/5/e5f9fa2d-4bf4-4fcb-9b76-fd4a9ff5a58c.jpg?1576382187",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/e/5/e5f9fa2d-4bf4-4fcb-9b76-fd4a9ff5a58c.jpg?1576382187",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/e/5/e5f9fa2d-4bf4-4fcb-9b76-fd4a9ff5a58c.jpg?1576382187",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/e/5/e5f9fa2d-4bf4-4fcb-9b76-fd4a9ff5a58c.jpg?1576382187"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "46.18",
                "cardmarket": "36.83",
                "cardkingdom": "57.81"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "WU",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 3182
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 0,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Declare Gudul Lurker as an attacker.\nDuring the declare blockers phase, when you recieve priority, activate Sakashima's Student's Ninjutsu ability by paying {1}{U} and returning Gudul Lurker from the battlefield to your hand, putting Sakashima's Student from your hand onto the battlefield tapped and attacking as a copy of Medomai.\nDeal combat damage with Sakashima's Student, causing you to take an additional turn after this one.\nCast Gudul Lurker by paying {U}.\nActivate Aegis Automaton by paying {4}{W}, returning Sakashima's Student from the battlefield to your hand.\nPass the turn.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "{5}{U}{U}{W} each turn",
            "variantCount": 1,
            "manaValueNeeded": 8,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "Gudul Lurker does not have summoning sickness."
        },
        {
            "id": "2043-3492-3609",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 13708
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2043,
                        "name": "Urza, Prince of Kroog",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "6a448862-e8d8-4a08-8e3d-5460afa29b4d",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Artificer",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/5/a/5a7329cd-95af-4d71-984f-f5f28982520c.png?1674421895",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/5/a/5a7329cd-95af-4d71-984f-f5f28982520c.jpg?1674421895",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/5/a/5a7329cd-95af-4d71-984f-f5f28982520c.jpg?1674421895",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/5/a/5a7329cd-95af-4d71-984f-f5f28982520c.jpg?1674421895",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/5/a/5a7329cd-95af-4d71-984f-f5f28982520c.jpg?1674421895"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3492,
                        "name": "Coretapper",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "66e37011-f3d2-41ed-8e09-7bba9464e8c3",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Myr",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/0/00d9dd37-aad3-46bd-ac9b-140974c8dcaa.png?1752945091",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/0/00d9dd37-aad3-46bd-ac9b-140974c8dcaa.jpg?1752945091",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/0/00d9dd37-aad3-46bd-ac9b-140974c8dcaa.jpg?1752945091",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/0/00d9dd37-aad3-46bd-ac9b-140974c8dcaa.jpg?1752945091",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/0/00d9dd37-aad3-46bd-ac9b-140974c8dcaa.jpg?1752945091"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3609,
                        "name": "Magistrate's Scepter",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "487485a6-cf79-48c0-bea9-0ec6b3ee253c",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/e/c/ecf1f24f-d910-4ec6-95d2-0ecaf9f051aa.png?1741191325",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/e/c/ecf1f24f-d910-4ec6-95d2-0ecaf9f051aa.jpg?1741191325",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/e/c/ecf1f24f-d910-4ec6-95d2-0ecaf9f051aa.jpg?1741191325",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/e/c/ecf1f24f-d910-4ec6-95d2-0ecaf9f051aa.jpg?1741191325",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/e/c/ecf1f24f-d910-4ec6-95d2-0ecaf9f051aa.jpg?1741191325"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "8.39",
                "cardmarket": "3.95",
                "cardkingdom": "5.53"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "WU",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 13708
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": true,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 57,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Activate Coretapper's first ability by tapping it, putting a charge counter on Magistrate's Scepter.\nActivate Urza by paying {6}, creating a token copy of Coretapper that is a 1/1 Soldier.\nActivate the token Coretapper's second ability by sacrificing it, putting two charge counters on Magistrate's Scepter.\nActivate Magistrate's Scepter's second ability by tapping it and removing three charge counters from it, causing you to take an extra turn after this one.\nRepeat each turn.",
            "manaNeeded": "{6} each turn",
            "variantCount": 1,
            "manaValueNeeded": 6,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "Coretapper does not have summoning sickness."
        },
        {
            "id": "914-1558-2963",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 14283
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 914,
                        "name": "Dockside Extortionist",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "697bcfe1-ecbf-42a1-bfc7-0766d48ca56b",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Goblin Pirate",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/9/e/9e2e3efb-75cb-430f-b9f4-cb58f3aeb91b.png?1727093692",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/9/e/9e2e3efb-75cb-430f-b9f4-cb58f3aeb91b.jpg?1727093692",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/9/e/9e2e3efb-75cb-430f-b9f4-cb58f3aeb91b.jpg?1727093692",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/9/e/9e2e3efb-75cb-430f-b9f4-cb58f3aeb91b.jpg?1727093692",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/9/e/9e2e3efb-75cb-430f-b9f4-cb58f3aeb91b.jpg?1727093692"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1558,
                        "name": "Time Sieve",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "3da5977a-36d4-4f32-ab9b-8b93809d818d",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.png?1599708487",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.jpg?1599708487",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.jpg?1599708487",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.jpg?1599708487",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.jpg?1599708487"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2963,
                        "name": "Teleportation Circle",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "c786a0aa-d86f-42c3-a7ea-5cb6ab72b5ec",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/9/0/90140bc0-4a9c-4422-b07c-3400c7ccde56.png?1627702592",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/9/0/90140bc0-4a9c-4422-b07c-3400c7ccde56.jpg?1627702592",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/9/0/90140bc0-4a9c-4422-b07c-3400c7ccde56.jpg?1627702592",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/9/0/90140bc0-4a9c-4422-b07c-3400c7ccde56.jpg?1627702592",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/9/0/90140bc0-4a9c-4422-b07c-3400c7ccde56.jpg?1627702592"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "29.26",
                "cardmarket": "27.37",
                "cardkingdom": "39.97"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "WUBR",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 14283
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": false,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 196,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "At the beginning of your end step, Teleportation Circle triggers, blinking Dockside Extortionist.\nDockside Extortionist enters the battlefield, creating at least five Treasure tokens.\nActivate Time Sieve by tapping and sacrificing five Treasures, causing you to take an extra turn after this one.\nRepeat each turn.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 1,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "Opponents control at least five artifacts and/or enchantments."
        },
        {
            "id": "880-6754-6763",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 1234
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 880,
                        "name": "Perilous Forays",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "d552f5cb-19b6-4def-90d5-6d2d9570f93d",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/4/2/4210a148-d16c-42de-b0d6-83c05c553dd4.png?1598916443",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/4/2/4210a148-d16c-42de-b0d6-83c05c553dd4.jpg?1598916443",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/4/2/4210a148-d16c-42de-b0d6-83c05c553dd4.jpg?1598916443",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/4/2/4210a148-d16c-42de-b0d6-83c05c553dd4.jpg?1598916443",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/4/2/4210a148-d16c-42de-b0d6-83c05c553dd4.jpg?1598916443"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 6754,
                        "name": "Eusocial Engineering",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "2f3f5a1c-8b88-4080-bd80-14db4d6c8c50",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/1/011bd7d8-6d60-482a-91b7-d3f0aad13b71.png?1752947291",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/1/011bd7d8-6d60-482a-91b7-d3f0aad13b71.jpg?1752947291",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/1/011bd7d8-6d60-482a-91b7-d3f0aad13b71.jpg?1752947291",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/1/011bd7d8-6d60-482a-91b7-d3f0aad13b71.jpg?1752947291",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/1/011bd7d8-6d60-482a-91b7-d3f0aad13b71.jpg?1752947291"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 6763,
                        "name": "Horizon Explorer",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "e8d20361-d9b7-4f9c-8ec5-3ac7c460dcb2",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Insect Scout",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/a/5/a5873a4d-ab6e-4dd2-9380-5eaa367a8396.png?1752944157",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/a/5/a5873a4d-ab6e-4dd2-9380-5eaa367a8396.jpg?1752944157",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/a/5/a5873a4d-ab6e-4dd2-9380-5eaa367a8396.jpg?1752944157",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/a/5/a5873a4d-ab6e-4dd2-9380-5eaa367a8396.jpg?1752944157",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/a/5/a5873a4d-ab6e-4dd2-9380-5eaa367a8396.jpg?1752944157"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "8.47",
                "cardmarket": "4.40",
                "cardkingdom": "9.63"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "G",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 1234
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 206,
                        "name": "Put all lands with a basic land type from your library onto the battlefield tapped",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 9,
            "bracketTag": "C",
            "description": "Activate Perilous Forays by paying {1} and sacrificing a creature you control, searching your library for a land card with a basic land type and putting it on the battlefield untapped due to Horizon Explorer.\nWhen the land enters the battlefield, Eusocial Engineering triggers, creating a creature token.\nActivate the land by tapping it, adding {1}.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "{1}",
            "variantCount": 134,
            "manaValueNeeded": 1,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "You control at least one additional creature."
        },
        {
            "id": "2084-5487",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 23883
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2084,
                        "name": "Mirror-Mad Phantasm",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "fd26127d-6807-41e3-9dcf-20ef257d71d3",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Spirit",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/b/2/b20eea41-9daf-4ac1-8bad-bb4aa211bb53.png?1562835677",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/b/2/b20eea41-9daf-4ac1-8bad-bb4aa211bb53.jpg?1562835677",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/b/2/b20eea41-9daf-4ac1-8bad-bb4aa211bb53.jpg?1562835677",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/b/2/b20eea41-9daf-4ac1-8bad-bb4aa211bb53.jpg?1562835677",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/b/2/b20eea41-9daf-4ac1-8bad-bb4aa211bb53.jpg?1562835677"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 5487,
                        "name": "Molten Duplication",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "92b91910-9b65-4421-8eef-a33793161089",
                        "typeLine": "Sorcery",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/f/d/fdbe1ac1-461f-4746-a8d8-6c8dea2c97c6.png?1739804204",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/f/d/fdbe1ac1-461f-4746-a8d8-6c8dea2c97c6.jpg?1739804204",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/f/d/fdbe1ac1-461f-4746-a8d8-6c8dea2c97c6.jpg?1739804204",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/f/d/fdbe1ac1-461f-4746-a8d8-6c8dea2c97c6.jpg?1739804204",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/f/d/fdbe1ac1-461f-4746-a8d8-6c8dea2c97c6.jpg?1739804204"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "H"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "18.97",
                "cardmarket": "15.50",
                "cardkingdom": "29.48"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "UR",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 23883
                },
                {
                    "id": 30965
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 10,
                        "name": "Infinite self-mill",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": true,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 7,
            "bracketTag": "C",
            "description": "Cast Molten Duplication by paying its mana cost, creating a token copy of Mirror-Mad Phantasm.\nActivate the Mirror-Mad Phantasm token by paying {1}{U}, shuffling the token into your library and milling your entire library due to it not having a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm in it.",
            "manaNeeded": "{1}{U} plus enough mana to cast the copy spell",
            "variantCount": 23,
            "manaValueNeeded": 2,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        },
        {
            "id": "651-876-1709",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 10277
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1709,
                        "name": "Doran, the Siege Tower",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "a46d96d9-8e59-4777-8208-7730b9e33240",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Treefolk Shaman",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/e/0/e0ad8e7f-cda0-4529-94fc-dd3709158a94.png?1673148514",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/e/0/e0ad8e7f-cda0-4529-94fc-dd3709158a94.jpg?1673148514",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/e/0/e0ad8e7f-cda0-4529-94fc-dd3709158a94.jpg?1673148514",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/e/0/e0ad8e7f-cda0-4529-94fc-dd3709158a94.jpg?1673148514",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/e/0/e0ad8e7f-cda0-4529-94fc-dd3709158a94.jpg?1673148514"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 651,
                        "name": "Task Force",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "b80415cd-5887-4146-852e-73119fcd3ec6",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Human Rebel",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/1/7/17a58c5b-28c2-4261-992c-2ecadb721880.png?1562379430",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/1/7/17a58c5b-28c2-4261-992c-2ecadb721880.jpg?1562379430",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/1/7/17a58c5b-28c2-4261-992c-2ecadb721880.jpg?1562379430",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/1/7/17a58c5b-28c2-4261-992c-2ecadb721880.jpg?1562379430",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/1/7/17a58c5b-28c2-4261-992c-2ecadb721880.jpg?1562379430"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 876,
                        "name": "Lightning Greaves",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "ca204b66-8d0c-431a-8d34-282f7c2d17da",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact — Equipment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/8/b/8b59b12c-fde5-4f19-a357-e09f06f490cc.png?1743206077",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/8/b/8b59b12c-fde5-4f19-a357-e09f06f490cc.jpg?1743206077",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/8/b/8b59b12c-fde5-4f19-a357-e09f06f490cc.jpg?1743206077",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/8/b/8b59b12c-fde5-4f19-a357-e09f06f490cc.jpg?1743206077",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/8/b/8b59b12c-fde5-4f19-a357-e09f06f490cc.jpg?1743206077"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "8.76",
                "cardmarket": "3.78",
                "cardkingdom": "10.33"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "WBG",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 10277
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 925,
                        "name": "Infinite combat damage to an opponent",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": true,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 49,
            "bracketTag": "C",
            "description": "Activate Lightning Greaves' equip ability by paying {0}, targeting Task Force.\nTask Force triggers, giving itself +0/+3 until end of turn.\nResolve the Lightning Greaves ability, attaching it to Task Force.\nActivate Lightning Greaves' equip ability by paying {0}, attaching it to another creature you control.\nRepeat an arbitrarily large number of times.\nDeal combat damage to an opponent with Task Force, causing the opponent to lose the game due to having zero or less life.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 1,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "An opponent is unable to block and kill Task Force."
        },
        {
            "id": "1373-3946-6701",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 26256
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3946,
                        "name": "Glacial Chasm",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "73e7a2ad-d11c-4867-b97d-f971809da778",
                        "typeLine": "Land",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.png?1562867827",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1373,
                        "name": "Mina and Denn, Wildborn",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "e091718c-0c26-46d9-b694-f95effbac3e5",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Elf Ally",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/3/7/374b5d57-fd20-4062-9ec2-24ac557d9dde.png?1604195020",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/3/7/374b5d57-fd20-4062-9ec2-24ac557d9dde.jpg?1604195020",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/3/7/374b5d57-fd20-4062-9ec2-24ac557d9dde.jpg?1604195020",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/3/7/374b5d57-fd20-4062-9ec2-24ac557d9dde.jpg?1604195020",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/3/7/374b5d57-fd20-4062-9ec2-24ac557d9dde.jpg?1604195020"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 6701,
                        "name": "Szarel, Genesis Shepherd",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "1f3c3365-7dc8-47e1-b304-2a09aa229292",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Insect Druid",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/8/9/89b61123-b10f-4bcf-b5f9-1f302f9b22d1.png?1754673465",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/8/9/89b61123-b10f-4bcf-b5f9-1f302f9b22d1.jpg?1754673465",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/8/9/89b61123-b10f-4bcf-b5f9-1f302f9b22d1.jpg?1754673465",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/8/9/89b61123-b10f-4bcf-b5f9-1f302f9b22d1.jpg?1754673465",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/8/9/89b61123-b10f-4bcf-b5f9-1f302f9b22d1.jpg?1754673465"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "20.74",
                "cardmarket": "15.36",
                "cardkingdom": "28.27"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "BRG",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 26256
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 249,
                        "name": "Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 125,
            "bracketTag": "P",
            "description": "Play Glacial Chasm either from your hand or from your graveyard.\nWhen Glacial Chasm enters the battlefield, its second ability triggers, causing you to sacrifice another land you control.\nPlay any land from your graveyard.\nAt the beginning of your next upkeep, Glacial Chasm's cumulative upkeep ability triggers, allowing you to choose not to pay the cost and sacrifice it instead.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 97,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "You control another land.",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        },
        {
            "id": "2557-2793-3743-4067-5089",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 26753
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3743,
                        "name": "Osgir, the Reconstructor",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "add020f8-a6ae-4ce1-8d4e-f48f3fd14767",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Giant Artificer",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/5/8/5815fe6e-e26b-4918-a090-55d6442722c1.png?1674185818",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/5/8/5815fe6e-e26b-4918-a090-55d6442722c1.jpg?1674185818",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/5/8/5815fe6e-e26b-4918-a090-55d6442722c1.jpg?1674185818",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/5/8/5815fe6e-e26b-4918-a090-55d6442722c1.jpg?1674185818",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/5/8/5815fe6e-e26b-4918-a090-55d6442722c1.jpg?1674185818"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 5089,
                        "name": "Karn, the Great Creator",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "a20dd48d-d344-4db1-b0e9-a2b71c3cc9d1",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Planeswalker — Karn",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/d/e/deb3721d-fba1-444f-8b31-1cd10c94c4a0.png?1702429246",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/d/e/deb3721d-fba1-444f-8b31-1cd10c94c4a0.jpg?1702429246",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/d/e/deb3721d-fba1-444f-8b31-1cd10c94c4a0.jpg?1702429246",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/d/e/deb3721d-fba1-444f-8b31-1cd10c94c4a0.jpg?1702429246",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/d/e/deb3721d-fba1-444f-8b31-1cd10c94c4a0.jpg?1702429246"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2793,
                        "name": "Ugin's Nexus",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "fe2afa18-54d0-4595-af27-256398793a42",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Artifact",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/9/4/94002868-a48a-4ea8-bfce-17257078f5db.png?1562790526",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/9/4/94002868-a48a-4ea8-bfce-17257078f5db.jpg?1562790526",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/9/4/94002868-a48a-4ea8-bfce-17257078f5db.jpg?1562790526",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/9/4/94002868-a48a-4ea8-bfce-17257078f5db.jpg?1562790526",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/9/4/94002868-a48a-4ea8-bfce-17257078f5db.jpg?1562790526"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "G"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4067,
                        "name": "Mind Over Matter",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "656afde2-cdf3-4907-a0fc-7ac93f5d3e03",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/6/e/6e091dd6-149f-46ea-bae0-224e79e3aacb.png?1595438216",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/6/e/6e091dd6-149f-46ea-bae0-224e79e3aacb.jpg?1595438216",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/6/e/6e091dd6-149f-46ea-bae0-224e79e3aacb.jpg?1595438216",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/6/e/6e091dd6-149f-46ea-bae0-224e79e3aacb.jpg?1595438216",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/6/e/6e091dd6-149f-46ea-bae0-224e79e3aacb.jpg?1595438216"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2557,
                        "name": "Parallel Lives",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "84dc94b2-95fb-4d53-aaa2-191cb645639f",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/1/01033dae-fec1-41f2-b7f2-cc6a43331790.png?1562825348",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/1/01033dae-fec1-41f2-b7f2-cc6a43331790.jpg?1562825348",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/1/01033dae-fec1-41f2-b7f2-cc6a43331790.jpg?1562825348",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/1/01033dae-fec1-41f2-b7f2-cc6a43331790.jpg?1562825348",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/1/01033dae-fec1-41f2-b7f2-cc6a43331790.jpg?1562825348"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "83.32",
                "cardmarket": "56.10",
                "cardkingdom": "103.95"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "RGWU",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 26753
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 0,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Activate Osgir by paying {5}, tapping it and exiling Ugin's Nexus from your graveyard, creating four token copies of Ugin's Nexus.\nPut three of the Ugin's Nexus tokens into exile due to the legend rule and their replacement effects, causing you to take three extra turns after this one.\nActivate Karn's first loyalty ability by putting a loyalty counter on it, choosing to do nothing.\nMove to your next extra turn.\nRepeat from step 3 one additional time.\nActivate Karn's second loyalty ability by removing two loyalty counters from it, returning Ugin's Nexus from exile to your hand.\nActivate Mind Over Matter by discarding Ugin's Nexus.\nMove to your last extra turn.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "{5} available, with an additional {5} every fourth turn",
            "variantCount": 71,
            "manaValueNeeded": 5,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        },
        {
            "id": "240-526-4050",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 28749
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 240,
                        "name": "Atla Palani, Nest Tender",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "b56cebe0-3752-4ce5-afbd-911543784015",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Shaman",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/2/b/2b8414f7-22c3-4e1c-934b-4a0e7acf951d.png?1673305450",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/2/b/2b8414f7-22c3-4e1c-934b-4a0e7acf951d.jpg?1673305450",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/2/b/2b8414f7-22c3-4e1c-934b-4a0e7acf951d.jpg?1673305450",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/2/b/2b8414f7-22c3-4e1c-934b-4a0e7acf951d.jpg?1673305450",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/2/b/2b8414f7-22c3-4e1c-934b-4a0e7acf951d.jpg?1673305450"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 526,
                        "name": "Life Finds a Way",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "fa4f22b2-7fe4-4f7f-8afd-32add76d740d",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/7/2/72137cda-ab1b-4bb7-9190-66a954c36e1e.png?1698988740",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/7/2/72137cda-ab1b-4bb7-9190-66a954c36e1e.jpg?1698988740",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/7/2/72137cda-ab1b-4bb7-9190-66a954c36e1e.jpg?1698988740",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/7/2/72137cda-ab1b-4bb7-9190-66a954c36e1e.jpg?1698988740",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/7/2/72137cda-ab1b-4bb7-9190-66a954c36e1e.jpg?1698988740"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4050,
                        "name": "Phyrexian Altar",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "8d02b297-97c4-4379-9862-0a462400f66f",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/9/5/95d9f93c-50a8-41a9-be98-d1900bf1c12f.png?1673149406",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/9/5/95d9f93c-50a8-41a9-be98-d1900bf1c12f.jpg?1673149406",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/9/5/95d9f93c-50a8-41a9-be98-d1900bf1c12f.jpg?1673149406",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/9/5/95d9f93c-50a8-41a9-be98-d1900bf1c12f.jpg?1673149406",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/9/5/95d9f93c-50a8-41a9-be98-d1900bf1c12f.jpg?1673149406"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "This combo will only fetch every creature in your library if all creatures have power 4 or greater. You may use additional Egg tokens to grab as many creatures as possible.",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "70.52",
                "cardmarket": "33.51",
                "cardkingdom": "82.97"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "RGW",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 28749
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 51,
                        "name": "Put all creature cards from your library onto the battlefield",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 740,
            "bracketTag": "C",
            "description": "Activate Phyrexian Altar by sacrificing an Egg, adding one mana of any color.\nWhen the Egg dies, Atla Palani triggers, revealing cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card and put it onto the battlefield.\nWhen the creature enters the battlefield, if it has power 4 or greater, Life Finds a Way triggers, creating a copy of an Egg token you control.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 14,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "You control at least two Egg creature tokens."
        }
    ]
}