GET /variants?format=api&offset=54300&ordering=-result_count
HTTP 200 OK
Allow: GET, HEAD, OPTIONS
Content-Type: application/json
Vary: Accept

{
    "count": 54308,
    "next": null,
    "previous": "https://backend.commanderspellbook.com/variants?format=api&limit=100&offset=54200&ordering=-result_count",
    "results": [
        {
            "id": "3946-4426-5155",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 26256
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3946,
                        "name": "Glacial Chasm",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "73e7a2ad-d11c-4867-b97d-f971809da778",
                        "typeLine": "Land",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.png?1562867827",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 5155,
                        "name": "Exploration",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "0c2841bb-038c-4fbf-8360-bc0a1522b58d",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/5/b/5b372045-a4a0-44c8-96ec-1e201d61ed26.png?1675200396",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/5/b/5b372045-a4a0-44c8-96ec-1e201d61ed26.jpg?1675200396",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/5/b/5b372045-a4a0-44c8-96ec-1e201d61ed26.jpg?1675200396",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/5/b/5b372045-a4a0-44c8-96ec-1e201d61ed26.jpg?1675200396",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/5/b/5b372045-a4a0-44c8-96ec-1e201d61ed26.jpg?1675200396"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4426,
                        "name": "Ramunap Excavator",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "4f819ba4-52ef-4fdd-8e4c-5ae3b2f44db5",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Snake Cleric",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/3/f/3f8a0a0e-81f7-40a2-b393-bdc1423549f6.png?1712354606",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/3/f/3f8a0a0e-81f7-40a2-b393-bdc1423549f6.jpg?1712354606",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/3/f/3f8a0a0e-81f7-40a2-b393-bdc1423549f6.jpg?1712354606",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/3/f/3f8a0a0e-81f7-40a2-b393-bdc1423549f6.jpg?1712354606",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/3/f/3f8a0a0e-81f7-40a2-b393-bdc1423549f6.jpg?1712354606"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "48.19",
                "cardmarket": "34.01",
                "cardkingdom": "57.97"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "G",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 26256
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 249,
                        "name": "Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 16391,
            "bracketTag": "P",
            "description": "Play Glacial Chasm either from your hand or from your graveyard.\nWhen Glacial Chasm enters the battlefield, its second ability triggers, causing you to sacrifice another land you control.\nPlay any land from your graveyard.\nAt the beginning of your next upkeep, Glacial Chasm's cumulative upkeep ability triggers, allowing you to choose not to pay the cost and sacrifice it instead.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 97,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "You control another land.",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        },
        {
            "id": "2104-2239-2665",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 81
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2665,
                        "name": "Progenitor Mimic",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "88929ea9-900f-4dbb-b16c-cf3bad4e410c",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Shapeshifter",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.png?1599708250",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.jpg?1599708250",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.jpg?1599708250",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.jpg?1599708250",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.jpg?1599708250"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2104,
                        "name": "Temporal Manipulation",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "6b6ac99a-7548-4cad-9fe5-ea611618ab9e",
                        "typeLine": "Sorcery",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/6/2/6270b93e-8cd2-4668-982a-f4c4628da9d9.png?1731516192",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/6/2/6270b93e-8cd2-4668-982a-f4c4628da9d9.jpg?1731516192",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/6/2/6270b93e-8cd2-4668-982a-f4c4628da9d9.jpg?1731516192",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/6/2/6270b93e-8cd2-4668-982a-f4c4628da9d9.jpg?1731516192",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/6/2/6270b93e-8cd2-4668-982a-f4c4628da9d9.jpg?1731516192"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2239,
                        "name": "Ardent Elementalist",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "1edd4f50-05ee-43e0-a288-c26666910c8b",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Human Shaman",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/f/5/f58592f7-1df5-428d-9dde-e6acd9a5d1d5.png?1634350379",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/f/5/f58592f7-1df5-428d-9dde-e6acd9a5d1d5.jpg?1634350379",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/f/5/f58592f7-1df5-428d-9dde-e6acd9a5d1d5.jpg?1634350379",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/f/5/f58592f7-1df5-428d-9dde-e6acd9a5d1d5.jpg?1634350379",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/f/5/f58592f7-1df5-428d-9dde-e6acd9a5d1d5.jpg?1634350379"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "14.99",
                "cardmarket": "8.90",
                "cardkingdom": "12.13"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "GUR",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 81
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": true,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 2,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Cast Temporal Manipulation by paying its mana cost, taking an extra turn after this one.\nAt the beginning of your next upkeep, Progenitor Mimic triggers, creating a token copy of Ardent Elementalist.\nWhen the token Ardent Elementalist enters the battlefield, it triggers itself, returning Temporal Manipulation from your graveyard to your hand.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 119,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "Enough mana available to cast the extra turn spell each turn.\nProgenitor Mimic is a copy of Ardent Elementalist."
        },
        {
            "id": "500-4867-4872",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 26097
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4867,
                        "name": "Cormela, Glamour Thief",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "3cd9bac9-0abc-43d8-9f84-94f965f7a2e0",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Vampire Rogue",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/2/2/221ac34a-94ed-4c49-afad-b19cac541731.png?1664412852",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/2/2/221ac34a-94ed-4c49-afad-b19cac541731.jpg?1664412852",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/2/2/221ac34a-94ed-4c49-afad-b19cac541731.jpg?1664412852",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/2/2/221ac34a-94ed-4c49-afad-b19cac541731.jpg?1664412852",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/2/2/221ac34a-94ed-4c49-afad-b19cac541731.jpg?1664412852"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 500,
                        "name": "Saw in Half",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "eea18c55-8695-4ba1-9b38-3e7638692f5f",
                        "typeLine": "Instant",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/5/05e6a7bc-a35a-4e68-99a0-be264553b5de.png?1673914032",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/5/05e6a7bc-a35a-4e68-99a0-be264553b5de.jpg?1673914032",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/5/05e6a7bc-a35a-4e68-99a0-be264553b5de.jpg?1673914032",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/5/05e6a7bc-a35a-4e68-99a0-be264553b5de.jpg?1673914032",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/5/05e6a7bc-a35a-4e68-99a0-be264553b5de.jpg?1673914032"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "H"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4872,
                        "name": "Time Warp",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "dbd6a94b-62ff-4a10-9d52-bdd90b26e425",
                        "typeLine": "Sorcery",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.png?1628801835",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.jpg?1628801835",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.jpg?1628801835",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.jpg?1628801835",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.jpg?1628801835"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "H"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "19.47",
                "cardmarket": "15.69",
                "cardkingdom": "21.83"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "UBR",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 26097
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 58,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Activate Cormela by paying {1} and tapping it, adding {U}{B}{R} that can only be spent to cast instant or sorcery spells.\nCast Time Warp by paying {3}{U}{U}, causing you to take an extra turn after this one.\nCast Saw in Half by paying {2}{B}, destroying Cormela and creating two token copies of it with base power equal to half the destroyed creature's power and base toughness equal to half the destroyed creature's toughness, rounding up each time.\nPut one Cormela token into your graveyard due to the legend rule.\nWhen the original Cormela and the token Cormela die, their abilities trigger, returning Time Warp and Saw in Half from your graveyard to your hand.\nRepeat each turn.",
            "manaNeeded": "{5}{U} each turn",
            "variantCount": 7,
            "manaValueNeeded": 6,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        },
        {
            "id": "1558-4076-5184",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 28187
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4076,
                        "name": "Burakos, Party Leader",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "883ad210-917b-40e6-8682-31d6eb3ed12a",
                        "typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Orc",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/8/9/899e278d-5d4e-461a-9878-2b85de16b38d.png?1674140733",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/8/9/899e278d-5d4e-461a-9878-2b85de16b38d.jpg?1674140733",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/8/9/899e278d-5d4e-461a-9878-2b85de16b38d.jpg?1674140733",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/8/9/899e278d-5d4e-461a-9878-2b85de16b38d.jpg?1674140733",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/8/9/899e278d-5d4e-461a-9878-2b85de16b38d.jpg?1674140733"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1558,
                        "name": "Time Sieve",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "3da5977a-36d4-4f32-ab9b-8b93809d818d",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.png?1599708487",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.jpg?1599708487",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.jpg?1599708487",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.jpg?1599708487",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/c/2/c2e8b424-0cec-490e-a571-bd051f952adf.jpg?1599708487"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 5184,
                        "name": "Xorn",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "11d8fab8-93af-4291-80bd-cf9436e99f4b",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Elemental",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/f/7/f73fdf76-e3a6-49d0-bfb0-4b7cdbd4271e.png?1627706949",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/f/7/f73fdf76-e3a6-49d0-bfb0-4b7cdbd4271e.jpg?1627706949",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/f/7/f73fdf76-e3a6-49d0-bfb0-4b7cdbd4271e.jpg?1627706949",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/f/7/f73fdf76-e3a6-49d0-bfb0-4b7cdbd4271e.jpg?1627706949",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/f/7/f73fdf76-e3a6-49d0-bfb0-4b7cdbd4271e.jpg?1627706949"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "14.07",
                "cardmarket": "11.26",
                "cardkingdom": "20.47"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "UBR",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 28187
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 1,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Declare Burakos as an attacker.\nBurakos triggers, creating five Treasure tokens and causing the defending player to lose 4 life.\nActivate Time Sieve by tapping it and sacrificing five Treasures, causing you to take an extra turn after this one.\nRepeat each turn.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 10,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "You have a full party.\nBurakos does not have summoning sickness and cannot be blocked and killed by an opponent."
        },
        {
            "id": "933-1061-1576",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 14441
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1576,
                        "name": "Forerunner of the Coalition",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "d6458cf6-eb1f-448b-8205-1b5d887ff2bf",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Human Pirate",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/b/4/b499fc26-26b0-4b0f-9c62-5ed599baf41d.png?1555040225",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/b/4/b499fc26-26b0-4b0f-9c62-5ed599baf41d.jpg?1555040225",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/b/4/b499fc26-26b0-4b0f-9c62-5ed599baf41d.jpg?1555040225",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/b/4/b499fc26-26b0-4b0f-9c62-5ed599baf41d.jpg?1555040225",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/b/4/b499fc26-26b0-4b0f-9c62-5ed599baf41d.jpg?1555040225"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1061,
                        "name": "Timestream Navigator",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "d0896996-ee31-402e-b642-4e7cca4929fe",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Human Pirate Wizard",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/8/086afafe-6b6c-4a54-8ce7-0040295d309c.png?1698988202",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/8/086afafe-6b6c-4a54-8ce7-0040295d309c.jpg?1698988202",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/8/086afafe-6b6c-4a54-8ce7-0040295d309c.jpg?1698988202",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/8/086afafe-6b6c-4a54-8ce7-0040295d309c.jpg?1698988202",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/8/086afafe-6b6c-4a54-8ce7-0040295d309c.jpg?1698988202"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 933,
                        "name": "Conjurer's Closet",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "cd1eda60-53e4-44d0-9b2c-7a57395e291f",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/a/f/af2115e4-009e-4432-99bb-05e844bc18b6.png?1736468593",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/a/f/af2115e4-009e-4432-99bb-05e844bc18b6.jpg?1736468593",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/a/f/af2115e4-009e-4432-99bb-05e844bc18b6.jpg?1736468593",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/a/f/af2115e4-009e-4432-99bb-05e844bc18b6.jpg?1736468593",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/a/f/af2115e4-009e-4432-99bb-05e844bc18b6.jpg?1736468593"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "4.03",
                "cardmarket": "2.18",
                "cardkingdom": "6.07"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "UB",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 14441
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": true,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 181,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Activate Timestream Navigator by paying {2}{U}{U}, tapping and putting it on the bottom of your library, causing you to take an extra turn after this one.\nAt the beginning of your end step, Conjurer's Closet triggers, blinking Forerunner of the Coalition.\nForerunner of the Coalition enters, triggering its first ability, causing you to search your library for Timestream Navigator and put it on top of your library.\nMove to your next turn, drawing Timestream Navigator during your draw phase.\nCast Timestream Navigator by paying {1}{U}.\nTimestream Navigator enters the battlefield, triggering Forerunner of the Coalition's second ability, causing each opponent to lose 1 life.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "{2}{U}{U} the first turn, with {3}{U}{U}{U} available each extra turn",
            "variantCount": 12,
            "manaValueNeeded": 4,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "\nYou have the city's blessing.\nYou have an effect that grants Timestream Navigator haste each turn."
        },
        {
            "id": "2665-4863-4872",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 81
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2665,
                        "name": "Progenitor Mimic",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "88929ea9-900f-4dbb-b16c-cf3bad4e410c",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Shapeshifter",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.png?1599708250",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.jpg?1599708250",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.jpg?1599708250",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.jpg?1599708250",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/a/c/acba72e1-3f7f-4e5c-af3f-dfe37b5d61f9.jpg?1599708250"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4872,
                        "name": "Time Warp",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "dbd6a94b-62ff-4a10-9d52-bdd90b26e425",
                        "typeLine": "Sorcery",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.png?1628801835",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.jpg?1628801835",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.jpg?1628801835",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.jpg?1628801835",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/e/7/e7b3ddca-69ef-4743-897b-57c58077db24.jpg?1628801835"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4863,
                        "name": "Revolutionist",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "d00607b1-77ce-4b89-ad04-763d0d390c5c",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Human Wizard",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/b/b/bb8f3008-a3ba-4f73-afa6-ad81074b3196.png?1626096944",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/b/b/bb8f3008-a3ba-4f73-afa6-ad81074b3196.jpg?1626096944",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/b/b/bb8f3008-a3ba-4f73-afa6-ad81074b3196.jpg?1626096944",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/b/b/bb8f3008-a3ba-4f73-afa6-ad81074b3196.jpg?1626096944",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/b/b/bb8f3008-a3ba-4f73-afa6-ad81074b3196.jpg?1626096944"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "15.38",
                "cardmarket": "12.11",
                "cardkingdom": "16.13"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "GUR",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 81
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 42,
                        "name": "Infinite turns",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": true,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": true,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 1,
            "bracketTag": "R",
            "description": "Cast Time Warp by paying its mana cost, taking an extra turn after this one.\nAt the beginning of your next upkeep, Progenitor Mimic triggers, creating a token copy of Revolutionist.\nWhen the token Revolutionist enters the battlefield, it triggers itself, returning Time Warp from your graveyard to your hand.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 119,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": "Enough mana available to cast the extra turn spell each turn.\nProgenitor Mimic is a copy of Revolutionist."
        },
        {
            "id": "3946-4935-5447",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 26256
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3946,
                        "name": "Glacial Chasm",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "73e7a2ad-d11c-4867-b97d-f971809da778",
                        "typeLine": "Land",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.png?1562867827",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/c/0c008129-daba-46bc-829c-d2c0c13ecdd3.jpg?1562867827"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 5447,
                        "name": "Case of the Locked Hothouse",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "2380fd04-6d19-4f5a-8a9e-c17d9ae09fb6",
                        "typeLine": "Enchantment — Case",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/9/0929a1bd-e35c-4ca5-8c8c-dd304cf4b830.png?1706241956",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/9/0929a1bd-e35c-4ca5-8c8c-dd304cf4b830.jpg?1706241956",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/9/0929a1bd-e35c-4ca5-8c8c-dd304cf4b830.jpg?1706241956",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/9/0929a1bd-e35c-4ca5-8c8c-dd304cf4b830.jpg?1706241956",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/9/0929a1bd-e35c-4ca5-8c8c-dd304cf4b830.jpg?1706241956"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 4935,
                        "name": "Conduit of Worlds",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "ed14be15-8f8d-4fe3-a147-f5da8ed873bf",
                        "typeLine": "Artifact",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/3/9/3930cca5-f10c-48eb-8ec8-2df521f5dfe9.png?1743206900",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/3/9/3930cca5-f10c-48eb-8ec8-2df521f5dfe9.jpg?1743206900",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/3/9/3930cca5-f10c-48eb-8ec8-2df521f5dfe9.jpg?1743206900",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/3/9/3930cca5-f10c-48eb-8ec8-2df521f5dfe9.jpg?1743206900",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/3/9/3930cca5-f10c-48eb-8ec8-2df521f5dfe9.jpg?1743206900"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "26.92",
                "cardmarket": "19.15",
                "cardkingdom": "35.97"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "G",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 26256
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 249,
                        "name": "Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you",
                        "status": "H",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": false,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": false,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 3181,
            "bracketTag": "P",
            "description": "Play Glacial Chasm either from your hand or from your graveyard.\nWhen Glacial Chasm enters the battlefield, its second ability triggers, causing you to sacrifice another land you control.\nPlay any land from your graveyard.\nAt the beginning of your next upkeep, Glacial Chasm's cumulative upkeep ability triggers, allowing you to choose not to pay the cost and sacrifice it instead.\nRepeat.",
            "manaNeeded": "",
            "variantCount": 97,
            "manaValueNeeded": 0,
            "easyPrerequisites": "You control another land.",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        },
        {
            "id": "1296-2743-3280",
            "of": [
                {
                    "id": 22303
                }
            ],
            "uses": [
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 2743,
                        "name": "Biovisionary",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "e99fde0d-ca28-4a49-abe0-d01cf4e322b6",
                        "typeLine": "Creature — Human Wizard",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/2/0/2000b4e8-7887-454e-9d52-211516613dd0.png?1561818910",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/2/0/2000b4e8-7887-454e-9d52-211516613dd0.jpg?1561818910",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/2/0/2000b4e8-7887-454e-9d52-211516613dd0.jpg?1561818910",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/2/0/2000b4e8-7887-454e-9d52-211516613dd0.jpg?1561818910",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/2/0/2000b4e8-7887-454e-9d52-211516613dd0.jpg?1561818910"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "B"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 1296,
                        "name": "Finale of Promise",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "d6fafb50-9531-4fbf-bb1e-ebb4dd39281c",
                        "typeLine": "Sorcery",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/0/d/0dbbb636-96c2-472c-a51d-d527e8e97798.png?1712354426",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/0/d/0dbbb636-96c2-472c-a51d-d527e8e97798.jpg?1712354426",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/0/d/0dbbb636-96c2-472c-a51d-d527e8e97798.jpg?1712354426",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/0/d/0dbbb636-96c2-472c-a51d-d527e8e97798.jpg?1712354426",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/0/d/0dbbb636-96c2-472c-a51d-d527e8e97798.jpg?1712354426"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "H"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                },
                {
                    "card": {
                        "id": 3280,
                        "name": "Croaking Counterpart",
                        "spoiler": false,
                        "oracleId": "142b2f24-49f6-4ef8-9731-9ae2e513f796",
                        "typeLine": "Sorcery",
                        "imageUriBackPng": null,
                        "imageUriFrontPng": "https://cards.scryfall.io/png/front/9/8/9847b22f-6660-4654-91a9-e0adb8606bab.png?1636683905",
                        "imageUriBackLarge": null,
                        "imageUriBackSmall": null,
                        "imageUriBackNormal": null,
                        "imageUriFrontLarge": "https://cards.scryfall.io/large/front/9/8/9847b22f-6660-4654-91a9-e0adb8606bab.jpg?1636683905",
                        "imageUriFrontSmall": "https://cards.scryfall.io/small/front/9/8/9847b22f-6660-4654-91a9-e0adb8606bab.jpg?1636683905",
                        "imageUriFrontNormal": "https://cards.scryfall.io/normal/front/9/8/9847b22f-6660-4654-91a9-e0adb8606bab.jpg?1636683905",
                        "imageUriBackArtCrop": null,
                        "imageUriFrontArtCrop": "https://cards.scryfall.io/art_crop/front/9/8/9847b22f-6660-4654-91a9-e0adb8606bab.jpg?1636683905"
                    },
                    "quantity": 1,
                    "zoneLocations": [
                        "G"
                    ],
                    "exileCardState": "",
                    "mustBeCommander": false,
                    "libraryCardState": "",
                    "graveyardCardState": "",
                    "battlefieldCardState": ""
                }
            ],
            "notes": "",
            "prices": {
                "tcgplayer": "1.72",
                "cardmarket": "1.19",
                "cardkingdom": "2.57"
            },
            "status": "OK",
            "spoiler": false,
            "identity": "GUR",
            "includes": [
                {
                    "id": 22303
                }
            ],
            "produces": [
                {
                    "feature": {
                        "id": 2,
                        "name": "Win the game",
                        "status": "S",
                        "uncountable": true
                    },
                    "quantity": 1
                }
            ],
            "requires": [],
            "legalities": {
                "brawl": false,
                "predh": false,
                "legacy": true,
                "modern": true,
                "pauper": false,
                "pioneer": true,
                "vintage": true,
                "standard": false,
                "commander": true,
                "premodern": false,
                "oathbreaker": true,
                "pauperCommander": false,
                "pauperCommanderMain": false
            },
            "popularity": 2,
            "bracketTag": "C",
            "description": "Cast Finale of Promise by paying {10}{R}{R}, causing you to cast Croaking Counterpart from your graveyard without paying its mana cost and copying it twice, with all spells targeting Biovisionary.\nResolve all Croaking Counterparts, creating three token copies of Biovisionary that are 1/1 Frogs.\nAt the beginning of your end step, each Biovisionary you control triggers.\nResolve the first trigger, causing you to win the game.",
            "manaNeeded": "{10}{R}{R}",
            "variantCount": 1,
            "manaValueNeeded": 12,
            "easyPrerequisites": "",
            "notablePrerequisites": ""
        }
    ]
}