HTTP 200 OK
Allow: GET, HEAD, OPTIONS
Content-Type: application/json
Vary: Accept
{
"count": 52647,
"next": null,
"previous": "https://backend.commanderspellbook.com/variants?format=api&limit=100&offset=52500&ordering=-price_cardmarket",
"results": [
{
"id": "1432-4644--80",
"of": [
{
"id": 29063
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 1432,
"name": "Ioreth of the Healing House",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "af6e4c3e-0276-4f72-9a70-25868fe8bba5",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Cleric"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4644,
"name": "Tidewater Minion",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "80b4a9f7-008d-4979-a3df-7637fae68167",
"typeLine": "Creature — Elemental Minion"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.46",
"cardmarket": "0.18",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "U",
"includes": [
{
"id": 29725
},
{
"id": 29063
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 1417,
"name": "Infinite untap of legendary creatures you control",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1418,
"name": "Infinite mana legendary creatures you control can produce",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [
{
"quantity": 1,
"template": {
"id": 80,
"name": "Card with \"The Ring tempts you\"",
"scryfallApi": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?q=o%3A%22the+Ring+tempts+you%22+legal%3Acommander",
"scryfallQuery": "o:\"the Ring tempts you\""
},
"zoneLocations": [
"H"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": true,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 688,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "If Tidewater Minion is not your Ring-bearer, use the card that causes the Ring to tempt you to cause Tidewater Minion to become your Ring-bearer, thus making it legendary.\nActivate Ioreth's second ability by tapping it, untapping Tidewater Minion and another legendary creature.\nActivate Tidewater Minion by tapping it, untapping Ioreth.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Ioreth and Tidewater Minion do not have summoning sickness.\nThere is another legendary creature on the battlefield."
},
{
"id": "38-1768-2420",
"of": [
{
"id": 29015
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 38,
"name": "Skirk Prospector",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c18013e4-0b99-44e3-a2b2-027ace68723a",
"typeLine": "Creature — Goblin"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2420,
"name": "Scuzzback Marauders",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "423a1fc2-f623-4b5f-9a3e-7f63b2f3cf5d",
"typeLine": "Creature — Goblin Warrior"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1768,
"name": "Juniper Order Ranger",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "18ca77c9-e7d2-4afc-a72b-98772578fad7",
"typeLine": "Creature — Human Knight Ranger"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.72",
"cardmarket": "0.18",
"cardkingdom": "1.09"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "RGW",
"includes": [
{
"id": 27890
},
{
"id": 27472
},
{
"id": 29015
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 20,
"name": "Infinite red mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 131,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Juniper Order Ranger",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": true,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 1,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Skirk Prospector by sacrificing Scuzzback Marauders, adding {R}.\nWhen Scuzzback Marauders dies, its persist ability triggers, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield with a -1/-1 counter on it.\nWhen Scuzzback Marauders enters the battlefield, Juniper Order Ranger triggers, putting a +1/+1 counter on it and Scuzzback Marauders\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Scuzzback Marauders does not have a -1/-1 counter on it."
},
{
"id": "38-2420-2595",
"of": [
{
"id": 29038
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 38,
"name": "Skirk Prospector",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c18013e4-0b99-44e3-a2b2-027ace68723a",
"typeLine": "Creature — Goblin"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2420,
"name": "Scuzzback Marauders",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "423a1fc2-f623-4b5f-9a3e-7f63b2f3cf5d",
"typeLine": "Creature — Goblin Warrior"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2595,
"name": "Combine Guildmage",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "90abb55d-5c05-453f-b4a6-c0741dc36694",
"typeLine": "Creature — Merfolk Wizard"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.71",
"cardmarket": "0.18",
"cardkingdom": "1.09"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GUR",
"includes": [
{
"id": 27472
},
{
"id": 29038
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 20,
"name": "Infinite red mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 0,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Combine Guildmage's first ability by paying {1}{G} and tapping it.\nActivate Skirk Prospector by sacrificing Scuzzback Marauders, adding {R}.\nWhen Scuzzback Marauders dies, its persist ability triggers, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield without a -1/-1 counter on it due to Combine Guildmage.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "{1}{G}",
"variantCount": 14,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Scuzzback Marauders does not have a -1/-1 counter on it.\nCombine Guildmage does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "4943-4944",
"of": [
{
"id": 5287
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 4944,
"name": "Crackdown Construct",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "bccbd5ae-4e3f-43ee-a51b-d0ec2c645238",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4943,
"name": "Lancers en-Kor",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "ef49dc78-9fd9-4cf8-af10-5a6b8ef7fc57",
"typeLine": "Creature — Kor Soldier"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.50",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "W",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5287
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 547,
"name": "Infinitely large Crackdown Construct",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 29,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Lancers en-Kor's ability targeting a creature you control.\nCrackdown Construct gets +1/+1 until end of turn.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "295-4944",
"of": [
{
"id": 5292
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 4944,
"name": "Crackdown Construct",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "bccbd5ae-4e3f-43ee-a51b-d0ec2c645238",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 295,
"name": "Viscid Lemures",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "738d8d1c-4ceb-4115-89e1-1f2149fb4f5f",
"typeLine": "Creature — Spirit"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.50",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "B",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5292
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 547,
"name": "Infinitely large Crackdown Construct",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 15,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Viscid Lemures's ability.\nCrackdown Construct gets +1/+1 until end of turn.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "927-2278",
"of": [
{
"id": 10671
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 927,
"name": "Jon Irenicus, Shattered One",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c5c19d6e-16d5-4d24-be2d-c63646bdf00c",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Elf Wizard"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2278,
"name": "Bog Serpent",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "9a9877b5-9f75-4c83-b11b-f006aecb075b",
"typeLine": "Creature — Serpent"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.50",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "0.84"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "UB",
"includes": [
{
"id": 10671
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 22,
"name": "Draw the game",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 64,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "At the beginning of your end step, Jon Irenicus triggers, causing an opponent who controls no Swamps to gain control of Bog Serpent.\nBog Serpent triggers, causing the opponent to sacrifice it.\nHowever, Bog Serpent cannot be sacrificed due to its ability granted by Jon Irenicus.\nBog Serpent triggers again, creating a mandatory infinite loop that causes the game to end in a draw.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "An opponent controls no Swamps."
},
{
"id": "927-3104",
"of": [
{
"id": 13430
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 927,
"name": "Jon Irenicus, Shattered One",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c5c19d6e-16d5-4d24-be2d-c63646bdf00c",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Elf Wizard"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 3104,
"name": "Sea Serpent",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c16495fc-784d-4bac-9a68-ed437008df73",
"typeLine": "Creature — Serpent"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "0.84"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "UB",
"includes": [
{
"id": 13430
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 22,
"name": "Draw the game",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 51,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "At the beginning of your end step, Jon Irenicus triggers, giving control of Sea Serpent to an opponent who controls no Islands.\nWhen Sea Serpent's controller controls no Islands, Sea Serpent triggers, causing them to sacrifice it.\nHowever, Sea Serpent cannot be sacrificed due to its ability.\nSea Serpent triggers again, creating a mandatory infinite loop that causes the game to end in a draw.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "A player controls no Islands."
},
{
"id": "602-3802",
"of": [
{
"id": 17827
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 602,
"name": "Feast of Sanity",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "af384946-e22a-45cd-ba07-1a5fbd4a3f0c",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 3802,
"name": "Illusory Ambusher",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "ad3add32-cb87-4cd4-8c36-a737a897a8c8",
"typeLine": "Creature — Cat Illusion"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "UB",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26878
},
{
"id": 17827
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 62,
"name": "Infinite looting",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 36,
"name": "Infinite self-discard triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 46,
"name": "Near-infinite lifegain",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 59,
"name": "Near-infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 6,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Proceed to your cleanup step, causing you to discard down to your maximum hand size and remove all damage from all permanents.\nFeast of Sanity triggers for each card discarded this way.\nResolve the first trigger, dealing 1 damage to Illusory Ambusher and causing you to gain one life.\nIllusory Ambusher triggers, causing you to draw a card.\nRepeat from step 3 as necessary for each remaining trigger.\nOnce all triggers have been resolved, and all players pass priority, another cleanup step will occur, causing you to discard down to your maximum hand size and remove all damage from all permanents.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You control an effect that can increase Illusory Ambusher's toughness by at least one, or that can give Illusory Ambusher indestructible.\nYour hand size is greater than seven, but less than seven plus Illusory Ambusher's toughness."
},
{
"id": "2-866",
"of": [
{
"id": 13996
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 866,
"name": "Henzie \"Toolbox\" Torre",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "5320f5a6-8066-47d4-aa0a-4c879f39d413",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Devil Rogue"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2,
"name": "Ancestral Statue",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "da69fbf7-c894-41dd-85ec-217de23a362f",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Golem"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"H"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.85",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "1.34"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "BRG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 13996
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 17,
"name": "Infinite storm count",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 79,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Cast Ancestral Statue for its blitz cost by paying {0}.\nAncestral Statue enters the battlefield, returning itself from the battlefield to your hand.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have cast your commander at least four times this game."
},
{
"id": "1810-2808",
"of": [
{
"id": 20810
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2808,
"name": "Enduring Scalelord",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "270a21c1-4c44-46ef-8c4f-e08484f360e1",
"typeLine": "Creature — Dragon"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1810,
"name": "Cackling Counterpart",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "9e2adca5-f39c-4a09-bcce-8238ebac2c4a",
"typeLine": "Instant"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"H"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.49",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "0.74"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GWU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 20810
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 1571,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on a creature token",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1565,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Enduring Scalelord",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 10,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Cast Cackling Counterpart by paying {1}{U}{U}, creating a token copy of Enduring Scalelord.\nPut a +1/+1 counter on either Enduring Scalelord.\nThe Enduring Scalelord who didn't have the counter put on it triggers, putting a +1/+1 counter on itself.\nRepeat step 3.",
"manaNeeded": "{1}{U}{U} each turn",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 3,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have a way to put a +1/+1 counter on Enduring Scalelord."
},
{
"id": "1621-3388",
"of": [
{
"id": 9731
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 3388,
"name": "Moritte of the Frost",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "78699161-fc14-4a44-8a15-0f7c08be0343",
"typeLine": "Legendary Snow Creature — Shapeshifter"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"H"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1621,
"name": "Wispweaver Angel",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "f8a88521-80e5-419b-ab4e-f4b3aba8afa0",
"typeLine": "Creature — Angel"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GWU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 9731
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 15,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Cast Moritte of the Frost by paying its mana cost, choosing to have it enter the battlefield as a copy of Wispweaver Angel\nWhen Moritte of the Frost enters the battlefield, it triggers, blinking Wispweaver Angel.\nWhen Wispweaver Angel enters the battlefield, it triggers, blinking Moritte of the Frost. Choose to have Moritte of the Frost enter the battlefield as a copy of Wispweaver Angel.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 62,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "You have enough mana to cast Moritte of the Frost.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "2511-3388--5",
"of": [
{
"id": 9387
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 3388,
"name": "Moritte of the Frost",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "78699161-fc14-4a44-8a15-0f7c08be0343",
"typeLine": "Legendary Snow Creature — Shapeshifter"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": "as a copy of the creature with persist."
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2511,
"name": "Bloodflow Connoisseur",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "ddb2fb87-235a-4365-aa25-40c197425e43",
"typeLine": "Creature — Vampire"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.17",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "BGU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 9387
},
{
"id": 26317
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 487,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Bloodflow Connoisseur",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [
{
"quantity": 1,
"template": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Persist Creature",
"scryfallApi": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?q=keyword%3Apersist+t%3Acreature+legal%3Acommander",
"scryfallQuery": "keyword:persist t:creature"
},
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 5,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Bloodflow Connoisseur by sacrificing Moritte of the Frost.\nWhen Moritte of the Frost dies, it triggers its persist ability, returning itself to the battlefield as a copy of the creature with persist with two +1/+1 counters and one -1/-1 counter on it.\nRemove one +1/+1 counter and one -1/-1 counter from Moritte of the Frost as a state-based action.\nResolve the activated ability from step 1, putting a +1/+1 counter on Bloodflow Connoissuer.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 12,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "1027-2808",
"of": [
{
"id": 4911
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 1027,
"name": "Wildwood Scourge",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "b9dec104-c636-4770-a7fc-7a3331face15",
"typeLine": "Creature — Hydra"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"H"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2808,
"name": "Enduring Scalelord",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "270a21c1-4c44-46ef-8c4f-e08484f360e1",
"typeLine": "Creature — Dragon"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.44",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GW",
"includes": [
{
"id": 4911
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 579,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Enduring Scalelord and Wildwood Scourge",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 2114,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Cast Wildwood Scourge by paying {1}{G}, causing it to enter with a +1/+1 counter on it.\nEnduring Scalelord triggers, putting a +1/+1 counter on itself.\nWildwood Scourge triggers, putting a +1/+1 counter on itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "{1}{G}",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "562-2796",
"of": [
{
"id": 5103
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2796,
"name": "Cephalid Aristocrat",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7a0514d0-db8f-402d-abf1-cddda87405cf",
"typeLine": "Creature — Octopus Noble"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 562,
"name": "Warrior en-Kor",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "1245b165-e26f-4839-8468-2e95148fc6f6",
"typeLine": "Creature — Kor Warrior Knight"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.50",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5103
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 10,
"name": "Infinite self-mill",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": true,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": true,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 12,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Warrior en-Kor by paying {0}, targeting Cephalid Aristocrat.\nCephalid Aristocrat triggers, causing you to mill two cards.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 7,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "2278-4447",
"of": [
{
"id": 4494
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2278,
"name": "Bog Serpent",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "9a9877b5-9f75-4c83-b11b-f006aecb075b",
"typeLine": "Creature — Serpent"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4447,
"name": "Assault Suit",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c3b6e114-7bc8-4890-97d9-edbeea1f425f",
"typeLine": "Artifact — Equipment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.50",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.84"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "B",
"includes": [
{
"id": 4494
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 22,
"name": "Draw the game",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 41,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "If necessary, at the beginning of the upkeep of an opponent who controls no Swamps, Assault Suit triggers, causing that player to gain control of Bog Serpent and untap it.\nBog Serpent triggers, but cannot be sacrificed due to Assault Suit's ability.\nStep 2 repeats forever, resulting in a mandatory infinite loop that causes the game to end in a draw.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Assault Suit attached to Bog Serpent.\nA player controls no Swamps."
},
{
"id": "2796-4046",
"of": [
{
"id": 5103
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2796,
"name": "Cephalid Aristocrat",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7a0514d0-db8f-402d-abf1-cddda87405cf",
"typeLine": "Creature — Octopus Noble"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4046,
"name": "Outrider en-Kor",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "644b7aba-a7b8-4861-9e83-73329cf85be2",
"typeLine": "Creature — Kor Rebel Knight"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.50",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5103
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 10,
"name": "Infinite self-mill",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": true,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 14,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Outrider en-Kor by paying {0}, targeting Cephalid Aristocrat.\nCephalid Aristocrat triggers, causing you to mill two cards.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 7,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "2796-4594",
"of": [
{
"id": 5103
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2796,
"name": "Cephalid Aristocrat",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7a0514d0-db8f-402d-abf1-cddda87405cf",
"typeLine": "Creature — Octopus Noble"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4594,
"name": "Spirit en-Kor",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "f066174a-a959-4365-920f-c04506d94a5a",
"typeLine": "Creature — Kor Spirit"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.49",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5103
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 10,
"name": "Infinite self-mill",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": true,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": true,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": true,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": true,
"pauperCommanderMain": true
},
"popularity": 6,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Spirit en-Kor by paying {0}, targeting Cephalid Aristocrat.\nCephalid Aristocrat triggers, causing you to mill two cards.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 7,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "152-3784-4404",
"of": [
{
"id": 10641
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 3784,
"name": "Vhal, Candlekeep Researcher",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7253e7d1-b1df-4637-bf64-850be7fa5188",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Wizard"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 152,
"name": "Cogwork Assembler",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "01cebebb-050c-4b69-8a13-c569183a3cc3",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4404,
"name": "Corridor Monitor",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "07b6ee55-a77e-4ba7-9ab7-8a8375c7acc9",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.60",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "1.05"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "U",
"includes": [
{
"id": 27480
},
{
"id": 10641
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 39,
"name": "Infinite creature tokens with haste",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 33,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Vhal by tapping it, adding at least seven {C} that cannot be used to cast spells from your hand.\nActivate Cogwork Assembler by paying {7}, creating a token copy of Corridor Monitor with haste.\nThe Corridor Monitor token enters the battlefield, untapping Vhal.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Vhal has at least seven toughness.\nVhal does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "2808-3388",
"of": [
{
"id": 8449
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2808,
"name": "Enduring Scalelord",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "270a21c1-4c44-46ef-8c4f-e08484f360e1",
"typeLine": "Creature — Dragon"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 3388,
"name": "Moritte of the Frost",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "78699161-fc14-4a44-8a15-0f7c08be0343",
"typeLine": "Legendary Snow Creature — Shapeshifter"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"H"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.49",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GWU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 8449
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 785,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Moritte and Enduring Scalelord",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 57,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Cast Moritte by paying {3}{G}{U}, choosing to have it enter the battlefield as a copy of Enduring Scalelord with two +1/+1 counters on it.\nEnduring Scalelord triggers, putting +1/+1 counter on itself.\nMoritte triggers, putting +1/+1 counter on itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "{3}{G}{U}",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "3104-4447",
"of": [
{
"id": 13429
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 4447,
"name": "Assault Suit",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c3b6e114-7bc8-4890-97d9-edbeea1f425f",
"typeLine": "Artifact — Equipment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 3104,
"name": "Sea Serpent",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c16495fc-784d-4bac-9a68-ed437008df73",
"typeLine": "Creature — Serpent"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.84"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "U",
"includes": [
{
"id": 13429
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 22,
"name": "Draw the game",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 29,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "If needed, give control of Sea Serpent to an opponent who controls no Islands.\nWhen Sea Serpent's controller controls no Islands, Sea Serpent triggers, causing them to sacrifice it.\nHowever, Sea Serpent cannot be sacrificed due to Assault Suit.\nSea Serpent triggers again, creating a mandatory infinite loop that causes the game to end in a draw.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Assault Suit attached to Sea Serpent.\nA player controls no Islands."
},
{
"id": "859-1506",
"of": [
{
"id": 17448
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1506,
"name": "Burning Anger",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "a2c76ac2-5ab1-450c-b64e-e9a6c4dad1ca",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "RG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 17448
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 7,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Activate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing three damage to any target and causing you to gain three life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping it.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Burning Anger attached to Lurking Roper.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink."
},
{
"id": "859-1006",
"of": [
{
"id": 19264
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1006,
"name": "Wolfhunter's Quiver",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "f1ebccc2-d12a-4440-8a73-86c1bc901feb",
"typeLine": "Artifact — Equipment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "G",
"includes": [
{
"id": 19264
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 12,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink, if needed.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain 1 life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Wolfhunter's Quiver attached to Lurking Roper.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "38-2420-2486",
"of": [
{
"id": 29038
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 38,
"name": "Skirk Prospector",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c18013e4-0b99-44e3-a2b2-027ace68723a",
"typeLine": "Creature — Goblin"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2420,
"name": "Scuzzback Marauders",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "423a1fc2-f623-4b5f-9a3e-7f63b2f3cf5d",
"typeLine": "Creature — Goblin Warrior"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2486,
"name": "Master Chef",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "9eab87ff-82a0-4655-b6ea-00b27e882449",
"typeLine": "Legendary Enchantment — Background"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.67",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "1.09"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "RG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 27472
},
{
"id": 29038
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 20,
"name": "Infinite red mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": true,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": true,
"pauperCommanderMain": true
},
"popularity": 92,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Skirk Prospector by sacrificing Scuzzback Marauders, adding {R}.\nWhen Scuzzback Marauders dies, its persist ability triggers, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield without a -1/-1 counter on it due to your commander.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 14,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Scuzzback Marauders does not have a -1/-1 counter on it.\nYou control your commander."
},
{
"id": "1621-6558",
"of": [
{
"id": 9731
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6558,
"name": "Naga Fleshcrafter",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "a4f8012e-9880-45b0-9eba-d74c207d3242",
"typeLine": "Creature — Snake Shapeshifter"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"H"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1621,
"name": "Wispweaver Angel",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "f8a88521-80e5-419b-ab4e-f4b3aba8afa0",
"typeLine": "Creature — Angel"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.56",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.84"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 9731
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 16,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Cast Naga Fleshcrafter by paying its mana cost, choosing to have it enter the battlefield as a copy of Wispweaver Angel\nWhen Naga Fleshcrafter enters the battlefield, it triggers, blinking Wispweaver Angel.\nWhen Wispweaver Angel enters the battlefield, it triggers, blinking Naga Fleshcrafter. Choose to have Naga Fleshcrafter enter the battlefield as a copy of Wispweaver Angel.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 62,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "You have enough mana to cast Naga Fleshcrafter.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "1642-6765",
"of": [
{
"id": 30634
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6765,
"name": "Alpharael, Stonechosen",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "ed43f1f9-ef96-47bc-8a54-e59154319f9d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Cleric"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": "without summoning sickness"
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1642,
"name": "Warlock Class",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "766c2c67-d1ee-44ff-b9bb-355361646ef1",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Class"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": "is level 3"
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "1.85",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "2.34"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "B",
"includes": [
{
"id": 30634
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 63,
"name": "Target opponent loses the game",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 995,
"name": "Infinite lifeloss for target opponent",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 39,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Declare Alpharael as an attacker, triggering its ability, causing the defending player to lose half their life total, rounded up.\nAt the beginning of your end step, Warlock Class triggers, causing the opponent to lose the remainder of their life total.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 5,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "A nonland permanent has left the battlefield this turn, or a spell has been warped this turn.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "1495-6824",
"of": [
{
"id": 30303
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6824,
"name": "Spider-Man, Peter Parker",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "5be3243a-6840-4601-96c8-ffb756041d49",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Spider Human Hero"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1495,
"name": "Triskelion",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "74f67dcf-5afb-45aa-8d4b-3cdb23f6f2a1",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": "with a +1/+1 counter on it"
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.35",
"cardmarket": "0.16",
"cardkingdom": "0.49"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "W",
"includes": [
{
"id": 30303
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 3,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Triskelion lifelink.\nActivate Triskelion by removing a +1/+1 counter from it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain 1 life.\nSpider-Man triggers, putting a +1/+1 counter on Triskelion.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 18,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have a way to give Triskelion lifelink."
},
{
"id": "1424-2617",
"of": [
{
"id": 1106
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2617,
"name": "Midnight Guard",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "f5430b0e-e77f-47b8-ae6d-30bcff4d7e35",
"typeLine": "Creature — Human Soldier"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1424,
"name": "Presence of Gond",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "ab42398c-f0a1-4b94-ac5f-b8768e1b4e05",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.40",
"cardmarket": "0.15",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GW",
"includes": [
{
"id": 1106
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 187,
"name": "Infinite Elf tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": true,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": true,
"pauperCommanderMain": true
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Tap Midnight Guard to create a 1/1 elf.\nMidnight Guard triggers, untapping itself because due to the creature ETB trigger.\nRepeat to make infinite elves.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Presence of Gond attached to Midnight Guard.\nMidnight Guard does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "4944-5057",
"of": [
{
"id": 5284
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 4944,
"name": "Crackdown Construct",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "bccbd5ae-4e3f-43ee-a51b-d0ec2c645238",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 5057,
"name": "Jodah's Avenger",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c1b4a6cf-ac9c-410f-9982-31e371d49aed",
"typeLine": "Creature — Shapeshifter"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.15",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "U",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5284
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 547,
"name": "Infinitely large Crackdown Construct",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 0,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Jodah's Avenger's ability.\nHold priority and repeat this an arbitrarily large number of times.\nResolve the Crackdown Construct triggers, making Crackdown Construct arbitrarily large.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "733-4944",
"of": [
{
"id": 5282
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 4944,
"name": "Crackdown Construct",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "bccbd5ae-4e3f-43ee-a51b-d0ec2c645238",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 733,
"name": "Flowstone Hellion",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "69ea4ef2-794d-4c76-904f-0435b0efd6a0",
"typeLine": "Creature — Hellion Beast"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.15",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "R",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5282
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 547,
"name": "Infinitely large Crackdown Construct",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 3,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Flowstone Hellion's ability.\nHold priority and repeat this an arbitrarily large number of times.\nResolve the Crackdown Construct triggers, making Crackdown Construct arbitrarily large.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "46-2634",
"of": [
{
"id": 11548
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2634,
"name": "Rootha, Mercurial Artist",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "3735559f-efe5-43ad-9b3e-3ef127c0ceda",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Orc Shaman"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 46,
"name": "Refuse // Cooperate",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7db22241-fe43-4071-9af9-de1cf394f7f5",
"typeLine": "Instant // Instant"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"G"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.46",
"cardmarket": "0.15",
"cardkingdom": "0.84"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "UR",
"includes": [
{
"id": 11548
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 77,
"name": "Infinite magecraft triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 136,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Cast an instant or sorcery spell, or wait for an opponent to cast one.\nHolding priority, cast Cooperate from your graveyard by paying {2}{U}, targeting the spell.\nActivate Rootha by paying {2} and returning it to your hand, copying Cooperate, with the copy targeting the original Cooperate.\nResolve the copy of Cooperate, copying Cooperate, targeting the original Cooperate.\nRepeat step 4.",
"manaNeeded": "{4}{U}",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "859-4395",
"of": [
{
"id": 19265
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4395,
"name": "Lightning Prowess",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "85f40ced-a065-470a-a686-faaca17fa40c",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.15",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "RG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 19265
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 13,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink, if needed.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain 1 life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Lightning Prowess attached to Lurking Roper.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink."
},
{
"id": "2796-4943",
"of": [
{
"id": 5103
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2796,
"name": "Cephalid Aristocrat",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7a0514d0-db8f-402d-abf1-cddda87405cf",
"typeLine": "Creature — Octopus Noble"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4943,
"name": "Lancers en-Kor",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "ef49dc78-9fd9-4cf8-af10-5a6b8ef7fc57",
"typeLine": "Creature — Kor Soldier"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.50",
"cardmarket": "0.14",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5103
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 10,
"name": "Infinite self-mill",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": true,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": true,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 3,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Lancers en-Kor by paying {0}, targeting Cephalid Aristocrat.\nCephalid Aristocrat triggers, causing you to mill two cards.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 7,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "726-4944",
"of": [
{
"id": 5276
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 4944,
"name": "Crackdown Construct",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "bccbd5ae-4e3f-43ee-a51b-d0ec2c645238",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 726,
"name": "Dark Maze",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "44c65424-9c44-4bd8-9022-7ef5bb5b898e",
"typeLine": "Creature — Wall"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.14",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "U",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5276
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 547,
"name": "Infinitely large Crackdown Construct",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 3,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Dark Maze's ability.\nCrackdown Construct gets +1/+1 until end of turn.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "4654-4944",
"of": [
{
"id": 5283
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 4944,
"name": "Crackdown Construct",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "bccbd5ae-4e3f-43ee-a51b-d0ec2c645238",
"typeLine": "Artifact Creature — Construct"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4654,
"name": "Hyalopterous Lemure",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "bc3576fb-3c08-456e-b3b6-9eb01b2366d6",
"typeLine": "Creature — Spirit"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.44",
"cardmarket": "0.14",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "B",
"includes": [
{
"id": 5283
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 547,
"name": "Infinitely large Crackdown Construct",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 15,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Hyalopterous Lemure's ability.\nCrackdown Construct gets +1/+1 until end of turn.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "859-940",
"of": [
{
"id": 17451
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 940,
"name": "Arcane Teachings",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "0b633017-bfdf-47cd-a60f-c93816b47e9c",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.44",
"cardmarket": "0.14",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "RG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 17451
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 8,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Activate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain one life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping it.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Arcane Teachings attached to Lurking Roper.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink."
},
{
"id": "2486-2511--5",
"of": [
{
"id": 27530
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 2486,
"name": "Master Chef",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "9eab87ff-82a0-4655-b6ea-00b27e882449",
"typeLine": "Legendary Enchantment — Background"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2511,
"name": "Bloodflow Connoisseur",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "ddb2fb87-235a-4365-aa25-40c197425e43",
"typeLine": "Creature — Vampire"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.40",
"cardmarket": "0.14",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "BG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26317
},
{
"id": 27530
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 487,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Bloodflow Connoisseur",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [
{
"quantity": 1,
"template": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Persist Creature",
"scryfallApi": "https://api.scryfall.com/cards/search?q=keyword%3Apersist+t%3Acreature+legal%3Acommander",
"scryfallQuery": "keyword:persist t:creature"
},
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": true,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": true,
"pauperCommanderMain": true
},
"popularity": 520,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Bloodflow Connoisseur by sacrificing the persist creature.\nWhen the persist creature dies, it triggers, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield without a -1/-1 counter on it due to your commander's ability granted to it by Master Chef.\nResolve the Bloodflow Connoisseur ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on it.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 13,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "The persist creature does not have a -1/-1 counter on it.\nYou control your commander."
},
{
"id": "859-2952",
"of": [
{
"id": 9022
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 2952,
"name": "Sorcerer's Wand",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "0edc8ad3-2920-4b25-8a86-98ce216111d1",
"typeLine": "Artifact — Equipment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.40",
"cardmarket": "0.13",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "G",
"includes": [
{
"id": 9022
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 61,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink, if needed.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain 1 life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Sorcerer's Wand attached to Lurking Roper.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "859-4102",
"of": [
{
"id": 19262
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4102,
"name": "Psionic Gift",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "842bb10a-f056-4db8-a341-2d20796b99ba",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.13",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 19262
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 1,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink, if needed.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain 1 life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Psionic Gift attached to Lurking Roper.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "524-1919",
"of": [
{
"id": 22252
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 524,
"name": "Aether Storm",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "ff4297d3-3d96-4bd6-a606-1bdc20a6df2b",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1919,
"name": "Sorcerous Spyglass",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "b2187f45-80ae-4ac4-9f83-5eb7a00978e2",
"typeLine": "Artifact"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.47",
"cardmarket": "0.13",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "U",
"includes": [
{
"id": 22252
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 342,
"name": "Players cannot cast creature spells",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 19,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Aether Storm prevents creature spells from being cast.\nBecause Sorcerous Spyglass prevents Aether Storm's activated ability from being activated, it cannot be destroyed due to its ability.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "\"Aether Storm\" chosen with Sorcerous Spyglass."
},
{
"id": "3784-5090",
"of": [
{
"id": 8796
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 3784,
"name": "Vhal, Candlekeep Researcher",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7253e7d1-b1df-4637-bf64-850be7fa5188",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Wizard"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": "untapped"
},
{
"card": {
"id": 5090,
"name": "Singing Bell Strike",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "dad07f8c-1f24-4f56-b8a6-7c4b82e27e0f",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.39",
"cardmarket": "0.12",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "U",
"includes": [
{
"id": 8796
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 815,
"name": "Infinite colorless mana that cannot be spent to cast spells from your hand",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": true,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 174,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Vhal by tapping it, adding at least seven {C} that cannot be spent to cast spells from your hand.\nActivate Vhal by paying {6}, untapping it.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Singing Bell Strike attached to Vhal.\nVhal has a toughness of at least seven.\nVhal does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "859-3113",
"of": [
{
"id": 17450
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 3113,
"name": "Fire Whip",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "9d4372f0-eedf-4897-9f03-f96fb14ac4a6",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.11",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "RG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 17450
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 13,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Activate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain one life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping it.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Fire Whip attached to Lurking Roper.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink."
},
{
"id": "859-1013",
"of": [
{
"id": 19261
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1013,
"name": "Hypervolt Grasp",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "269a2b53-52d7-4032-ba62-7b7742e7a159",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.50",
"cardmarket": "0.11",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GUR",
"includes": [
{
"id": 19261
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 0,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink, if needed.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain 1 life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Hypervolt Grasp attached to Lurking Roper.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "859-5062",
"of": [
{
"id": 17441
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 5062,
"name": "Porcuparrot",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "e1efd99f-d918-4cd1-b85f-b90b106c3c88",
"typeLine": "Creature — Bird Beast"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.41",
"cardmarket": "0.09",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "RG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 17441
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": true,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 12,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain one life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping it.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Porcuparrot mutated on Lurking Roper.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink."
},
{
"id": "351-859",
"of": [
{
"id": 19266
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 351,
"name": "Quicksilver Dagger",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "5c77bf76-bb0f-4e44-babe-0e7b7b555e1f",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.40",
"cardmarket": "0.09",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GUR",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 19266
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1,
"name": "Near-infinite damage",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 46,
"name": "Near-infinite lifegain",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 59,
"name": "Near-infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 4,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink, if needed.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to an opponent, causing you to gain 1 life and draw a card.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Quicksilver Dagger attached to Lurking Roper.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "859-4410",
"of": [
{
"id": 17449
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4410,
"name": "Hermetic Study",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "792d7818-ee5c-4254-b969-7b50f475c629",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.40",
"cardmarket": "0.08",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "GU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 17449
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 4,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Activate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain one life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping it.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Hermetic Study attached to Lurking Roper.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink."
},
{
"id": "859-1032",
"of": [
{
"id": 19263
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1032,
"name": "Power of Fire",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "df4903cb-50fa-4620-8470-6a6a398fc1ef",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.08",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "RG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 19263
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 14,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink, if needed.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 1 damage to any target and causing you to gain 1 life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Power of Fire attached to Lurking Roper.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness."
},
{
"id": "859-4481",
"of": [
{
"id": 19260
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 859,
"name": "Lurking Roper",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "61f3e964-6bea-4543-992e-3e36404bf628",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4481,
"name": "Heavy Arbalest",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "748fd75b-c61b-4e02-889d-b7dab23319ef",
"typeLine": "Artifact — Equipment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "0.45",
"cardmarket": "0.04",
"cardkingdom": "0.70"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "G",
"includes": [
{
"id": 19260
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 13,
"name": "Infinite damage",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": 21,
"bracketTag": "S",
"description": "Give Lurking Roper lifelink, if needed.\nActivate Lurking Roper by tapping it, dealing 2 damage to any target and causing you to gain 2 life.\nLurking Roper triggers, untapping itself.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 1,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Heavy Arbalest attached to Lurking Roper.\nYou have a way to give Lurking Roper lifelink.\nLurking Roper does not have summoning sickness."
}
]
}