HTTP 200 OK
Allow: GET, HEAD, OPTIONS
Content-Type: application/json
Vary: Accept
{
"count": 50019,
"next": null,
"previous": "https://backend.commanderspellbook.com/variants?format=api&group_by_combo=false&limit=100&offset=49900",
"results": [
{
"id": "1563-4321-5777-6441",
"of": [
{
"id": 30632
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1563,
"name": "Jaheira, Friend of the Forest",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "0aeeb0d7-15a3-4722-ad67-8fc7fe89220d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Elf Druid"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6441,
"name": "Elspeth, Storm Slayer",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "f78af825-023a-42e9-8374-5c52303a1417",
"typeLine": "Legendary Planeswalker — Elspeth"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "37.68",
"cardmarket": "27.76",
"cardkingdom": "44.46"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30632
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "You control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "1308-1563-4321-5777",
"of": [
{
"id": 30632
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1563,
"name": "Jaheira, Friend of the Forest",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "0aeeb0d7-15a3-4722-ad67-8fc7fe89220d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Elf Druid"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1308,
"name": "Anointed Procession",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7246d45b-2185-4cdd-981b-5419b7d52bce",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "60.12",
"cardmarket": "37.41",
"cardkingdom": "71.46"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30632
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "You control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "851-1563-4321-5777",
"of": [
{
"id": 30632
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1563,
"name": "Jaheira, Friend of the Forest",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "0aeeb0d7-15a3-4722-ad67-8fc7fe89220d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Human Elf Druid"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 851,
"name": "Adrix and Nev, Twincasters",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "12a6cad9-eb42-43bd-9e68-aaf862cd83db",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "8.07",
"cardmarket": "9.27",
"cardkingdom": "10.96"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "BGU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30632
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "You control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "4321-4365-5777-6451",
"of": [
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6451,
"name": "Night of the Sweets' Revenge",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4bcf4f12-470e-4f73-a19a-643a20084e16",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4365,
"name": "Mondrak, Glory Dominus",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "fe83087d-c6c1-40be-9295-baaa1c6b2db1",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Horror"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "41.62",
"cardmarket": "29.36",
"cardkingdom": "52.96"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "You control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "4094-4321-5777-6451",
"of": [
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6451,
"name": "Night of the Sweets' Revenge",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4bcf4f12-470e-4f73-a19a-643a20084e16",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4094,
"name": "Kaya, Geist Hunter",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "e0edb2fc-2533-407c-85e5-4337f4233f05",
"typeLine": "Legendary Planeswalker — Kaya"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "2.07",
"cardmarket": "1.57",
"cardkingdom": "3.96"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Kaya's second loyalty ability by removing two loyalty counters from it, causing you to double any tokens you create this turn.\nActivate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat from step 2.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "Kaya has at least two loyalty counters on it.\nYou control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "4321-5777-6451-6753",
"of": [
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6451,
"name": "Night of the Sweets' Revenge",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4bcf4f12-470e-4f73-a19a-643a20084e16",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6753,
"name": "Exalted Sunborn",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "43febbcd-ecbe-4edb-ad90-7fc6dc381d05",
"typeLine": "Creature — Angel Wizard"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "51.31",
"cardmarket": "0.72",
"cardkingdom": "27.96"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "You control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "4321-5777-6441-6451",
"of": [
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6451,
"name": "Night of the Sweets' Revenge",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4bcf4f12-470e-4f73-a19a-643a20084e16",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6441,
"name": "Elspeth, Storm Slayer",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "f78af825-023a-42e9-8374-5c52303a1417",
"typeLine": "Legendary Planeswalker — Elspeth"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "34.60",
"cardmarket": "23.32",
"cardkingdom": "40.96"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "You control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "1308-4321-5777-6451",
"of": [
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6451,
"name": "Night of the Sweets' Revenge",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4bcf4f12-470e-4f73-a19a-643a20084e16",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1308,
"name": "Anointed Procession",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "7246d45b-2185-4cdd-981b-5419b7d52bce",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "57.04",
"cardmarket": "32.97",
"cardkingdom": "67.96"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": true,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": true,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "You control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "851-4321-5777-6451",
"of": [
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 5777,
"name": "Camellia, the Seedmiser",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "312c7a7b-2084-42b0-9b13-0a6d3e43a73d",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Squirrel Warlock"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4321,
"name": "Peregrin Took",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "188da0ad-8524-4fb2-915e-1876dc9df89f",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Halfling Citizen"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 6451,
"name": "Night of the Sweets' Revenge",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4bcf4f12-470e-4f73-a19a-643a20084e16",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 851,
"name": "Adrix and Nev, Twincasters",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "12a6cad9-eb42-43bd-9e68-aaf862cd83db",
"typeLine": "Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "4.99",
"cardmarket": "4.83",
"cardkingdom": "7.46"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": false,
"identity": "BGU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26876
},
{
"id": 28013
},
{
"id": 30631
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 24,
"name": "Infinite card draw",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 61,
"name": "Infinite draw triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 74,
"name": "Infinite tapped Food tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1922,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on an infinite number of creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 2416,
"name": "Infinite +1/+1 counters on Squirrels you control",
"status": "C",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Camellia by paying {2} and sacrificing a Food.\nCamellia's first ability triggers, creating two Foods and two 1/1 Squirrel creature tokens.\nResolve the Camellia ability, putting a +1/+1 counter on each other Squirrel you control.\nActivate the two Foods by tapping them, adding {G}{G}.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{2}",
"variantCount": 9,
"manaValueNeeded": 2,
"easyPrerequisites": "You control a Food.",
"notablePrerequisites": ""
},
{
"id": "1021-1669-4050-6761",
"of": [
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6761,
"name": "Scouring Swarm",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "aa64f830-b9b6-4d5e-9a5d-f9e120089335",
"typeLine": "Creature — Insect"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1021,
"name": "Drownyard Temple",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c30f9be4-c274-4ad0-b5d7-7d3421aa4277",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4050,
"name": "Phyrexian Altar",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8d02b297-97c4-4379-9862-0a462400f66f",
"typeLine": "Artifact"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1669,
"name": "Thaumatog",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "9845fb27-3a1e-4cad-b30b-2c7a9dbb6209",
"typeLine": "Creature — Atog"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "The mana cost assumes you control no other Scouring Swarms. If you control one other Scouring Swarm, the cost is reduced to {2}. If you control two or more, the cost is {0}. To get infinite Scouring Swarms, you will need to control at least four at one time. If you wish to achieve this, only sacrifice Scouring Swarms if you control five or more of them. This raises the total cost of the combo by {1} assuming you start with only one Scouring Swarm.",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "59.02",
"cardmarket": "29.14",
"cardkingdom": "73.82"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26311
},
{
"id": 26308
},
{
"id": 26324
},
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Infinite colored mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 80,
"name": "Infinite tapped creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 119,
"name": "Infinite landfall triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1543,
"name": "Infinitely large Thaumatog until end of turn",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Thaumatog by sacrificing Drownyard Temple.\nEach Scouring Swarm you control triggers, creating a tapped token copy of itself.\nResolve the Thaumatog ability.\nIf you control four or more Scouring Swarms, activate Phyrexian Altar by sacrificing a Scouring Swarm, adding {1}.\nRepeat step 4 until you control three Scouring Swarms or until you have {3} available, whichever comes first.\nActivate Drownyard Temple by paying {3}, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{5}",
"variantCount": 10,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have at least six land cards in your graveyard."
},
{
"id": "1021-4050-5226-6761",
"of": [
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6761,
"name": "Scouring Swarm",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "aa64f830-b9b6-4d5e-9a5d-f9e120089335",
"typeLine": "Creature — Insect"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1021,
"name": "Drownyard Temple",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c30f9be4-c274-4ad0-b5d7-7d3421aa4277",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4050,
"name": "Phyrexian Altar",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8d02b297-97c4-4379-9862-0a462400f66f",
"typeLine": "Artifact"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 5226,
"name": "Lithatog",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4c08b7e3-ebac-485d-9e79-fcc2599e219b",
"typeLine": "Creature — Atog"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "The mana cost assumes you control no other Scouring Swarms. If you control one other Scouring Swarm, the cost is reduced to {2}. If you control two or more, the cost is {0}. To get infinite Scouring Swarms, you will need to control at least four at one time. If you wish to achieve this, only sacrifice Scouring Swarms if you control five or more of them. This raises the total cost of the combo by {1} assuming you start with only one Scouring Swarm.",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "58.99",
"cardmarket": "28.97",
"cardkingdom": "73.82"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "BRG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26311
},
{
"id": 26308
},
{
"id": 26320
},
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Infinite colored mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 80,
"name": "Infinite tapped creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 119,
"name": "Infinite landfall triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 1735,
"name": "Infinitely large Lithatog until end of turn",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Lithatog by sacrificing Drownyard Temple.\nEach Scouring Swarm you control triggers, creating a tapped token copy of itself.\nResolve the Lithatog ability.\nIf you control four or more Scouring Swarms, activate Phyrexian Altar by sacrificing a Scouring Swarm, adding {1}.\nRepeat step 4 until you control three Scouring Swarms or until you have {3} available, whichever comes first.\nActivate Drownyard Temple by paying {3}, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{5}",
"variantCount": 10,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have at least six land cards in your graveyard."
},
{
"id": "1021-4050-5414-6761",
"of": [
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6761,
"name": "Scouring Swarm",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "aa64f830-b9b6-4d5e-9a5d-f9e120089335",
"typeLine": "Creature — Insect"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1021,
"name": "Drownyard Temple",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c30f9be4-c274-4ad0-b5d7-7d3421aa4277",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4050,
"name": "Phyrexian Altar",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8d02b297-97c4-4379-9862-0a462400f66f",
"typeLine": "Artifact"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 5414,
"name": "Troubled Healer",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4377cc84-19d3-48e0-9588-d18b4fbf4e6d",
"typeLine": "Creature — Human Cleric"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "The mana cost assumes you control no other Scouring Swarms. If you control one other Scouring Swarm, the cost is reduced to {2}. If you control two or more, the cost is {0}. To get infinite Scouring Swarms, you will need to control at least four at one time. If you wish to achieve this, only sacrifice Scouring Swarms if you control five or more of them. This raises the total cost of the combo by {1} assuming you start with only one Scouring Swarm.",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "58.93",
"cardmarket": "29.02",
"cardkingdom": "73.82"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26311
},
{
"id": 26308
},
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Infinite colored mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 80,
"name": "Infinite tapped creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 119,
"name": "Infinite landfall triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Troubled Healer by sacrificing Drownyard Temple.\nEach Scouring Swarm you control triggers, creating a tapped token copy of itself.\nResolve the Troubled Healer ability.\nIf you control four or more Scouring Swarms, activate Phyrexian Altar by sacrificing a Scouring Swarm, adding {1}.\nRepeat step 4 until you control three Scouring Swarms or until you have {3} available, whichever comes first.\nActivate Drownyard Temple by paying {3}, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{5}",
"variantCount": 10,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have at least six land cards in your graveyard."
},
{
"id": "1021-4050-5413-6761",
"of": [
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6761,
"name": "Scouring Swarm",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "aa64f830-b9b6-4d5e-9a5d-f9e120089335",
"typeLine": "Creature — Insect"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1021,
"name": "Drownyard Temple",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c30f9be4-c274-4ad0-b5d7-7d3421aa4277",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4050,
"name": "Phyrexian Altar",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8d02b297-97c4-4379-9862-0a462400f66f",
"typeLine": "Artifact"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 5413,
"name": "Trenching Steed",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "31136103-535a-4d11-819a-1cbd57ad48a4",
"typeLine": "Creature — Horse Rebel"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "The mana cost assumes you control no other Scouring Swarms. If you control one other Scouring Swarm, the cost is reduced to {2}. If you control two or more, the cost is {0}. To get infinite Scouring Swarms, you will need to control at least four at one time. If you wish to achieve this, only sacrifice Scouring Swarms if you control five or more of them. This raises the total cost of the combo by {1} assuming you start with only one Scouring Swarm.",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "58.94",
"cardmarket": "28.98",
"cardkingdom": "73.82"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26311
},
{
"id": 26308
},
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Infinite colored mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 80,
"name": "Infinite tapped creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 119,
"name": "Infinite landfall triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Trenching Steed by sacrificing Drownyard Temple.\nEach Scouring Swarm you control triggers, creating a tapped token copy of itself.\nResolve the Trenching Steed ability.\nIf you control four or more Scouring Swarms, activate Phyrexian Altar by sacrificing a Scouring Swarm, adding {1}.\nRepeat step 4 until you control three Scouring Swarms or until you have {3} available, whichever comes first.\nActivate Drownyard Temple by paying {3}, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{5}",
"variantCount": 10,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have at least six land cards in your graveyard."
},
{
"id": "1021-4050-4693-6761",
"of": [
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6761,
"name": "Scouring Swarm",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "aa64f830-b9b6-4d5e-9a5d-f9e120089335",
"typeLine": "Creature — Insect"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1021,
"name": "Drownyard Temple",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c30f9be4-c274-4ad0-b5d7-7d3421aa4277",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4050,
"name": "Phyrexian Altar",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8d02b297-97c4-4379-9862-0a462400f66f",
"typeLine": "Artifact"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4693,
"name": "Overgrown Estate",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "4d52c4a5-e5c8-4fb4-be50-78d5482dd1ae",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "The mana cost assumes you control no other Scouring Swarms. If you control one other Scouring Swarm, the cost is reduced to {2}. If you control two or more, the cost is {0}. To get infinite Scouring Swarms, you will need to control at least four at one time. If you wish to achieve this, only sacrifice Scouring Swarms if you control five or more of them. This raises the total cost of the combo by {1} assuming you start with only one Scouring Swarm.",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "59.19",
"cardmarket": "29.13",
"cardkingdom": "73.96"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "WBG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26311
},
{
"id": 26308
},
{
"id": 26322
},
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Infinite colored mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 14,
"name": "Infinite lifegain triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 15,
"name": "Infinite lifegain",
"status": "S",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 80,
"name": "Infinite tapped creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 119,
"name": "Infinite landfall triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Overgrown Estate by sacrificing Drownyard Temple.\nEach Scouring Swarm you control triggers, creating a tapped token copy of itself.\nResolve the Overgrown Estate ability.\nIf you control four or more Scouring Swarms, activate Phyrexian Altar by sacrificing a Scouring Swarm, adding {1}.\nRepeat step 4 until you control three Scouring Swarms or until you have {3} available, whichever comes first.\nActivate Drownyard Temple by paying {3}, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{5}",
"variantCount": 10,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have at least six land cards in your graveyard."
},
{
"id": "1021-4050-5411-6761",
"of": [
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6761,
"name": "Scouring Swarm",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "aa64f830-b9b6-4d5e-9a5d-f9e120089335",
"typeLine": "Creature — Insect"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1021,
"name": "Drownyard Temple",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c30f9be4-c274-4ad0-b5d7-7d3421aa4277",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4050,
"name": "Phyrexian Altar",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8d02b297-97c4-4379-9862-0a462400f66f",
"typeLine": "Artifact"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 5411,
"name": "Need for Speed",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8894ab96-17e1-41d8-a4fb-28b510807394",
"typeLine": "Enchantment"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "The mana cost assumes you control no other Scouring Swarms. If you control one other Scouring Swarm, the cost is reduced to {2}. If you control two or more, the cost is {0}. To get infinite Scouring Swarms, you will need to control at least four at one time. If you wish to achieve this, only sacrifice Scouring Swarms if you control five or more of them. This raises the total cost of the combo by {1} assuming you start with only one Scouring Swarm.",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "60.74",
"cardmarket": "30.27",
"cardkingdom": "75.46"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "BRG",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26311
},
{
"id": 26308
},
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Infinite colored mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 80,
"name": "Infinite tapped creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 119,
"name": "Infinite landfall triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Need for Speed by sacrificing Drownyard Temple.\nEach Scouring Swarm you control triggers, creating a tapped token copy of itself.\nResolve the Need for Speed ability.\nIf you control four or more Scouring Swarms, activate Phyrexian Altar by sacrificing a Scouring Swarm, adding {1}.\nRepeat step 4 until you control three Scouring Swarms or until you have {3} available, whichever comes first.\nActivate Drownyard Temple by paying {3}, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{5}",
"variantCount": 10,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have at least six land cards in your graveyard."
},
{
"id": "1021-4050-5412-6761",
"of": [
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6761,
"name": "Scouring Swarm",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "aa64f830-b9b6-4d5e-9a5d-f9e120089335",
"typeLine": "Creature — Insect"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1021,
"name": "Drownyard Temple",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "c30f9be4-c274-4ad0-b5d7-7d3421aa4277",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 4050,
"name": "Phyrexian Altar",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8d02b297-97c4-4379-9862-0a462400f66f",
"typeLine": "Artifact"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 5412,
"name": "Coastal Hornclaw",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "27d672a7-f73b-483d-80a3-a4cd2a9855f2",
"typeLine": "Creature — Bird"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "The mana cost assumes you control no other Scouring Swarms. If you control one other Scouring Swarm, the cost is reduced to {2}. If you control two or more, the cost is {0}. To get infinite Scouring Swarms, you will need to control at least four at one time. If you wish to achieve this, only sacrifice Scouring Swarms if you control five or more of them. This raises the total cost of the combo by {1} assuming you start with only one Scouring Swarm.",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "58.91",
"cardmarket": "28.96",
"cardkingdom": "73.82"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "BGU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 26311
},
{
"id": 26308
},
{
"id": 30629
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 3,
"name": "Infinite LTB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 4,
"name": "Infinite ETB",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 5,
"name": "Infinite colored mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 6,
"name": "Infinite sacrifice triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 7,
"name": "Infinite death triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 80,
"name": "Infinite tapped creature tokens",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 119,
"name": "Infinite landfall triggers",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Coastal Hornclaw by sacrificing Drownyard Temple.\nEach Scouring Swarm you control triggers, creating a tapped token copy of itself.\nResolve the Coastal Hornclaw ability.\nIf you control four or more Scouring Swarms, activate Phyrexian Altar by sacrificing a Scouring Swarm, adding {1}.\nRepeat step 4 until you control three Scouring Swarms or until you have {3} available, whichever comes first.\nActivate Drownyard Temple by paying {3}, returning it from your graveyard to the battlefield.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "{5}",
"variantCount": 10,
"manaValueNeeded": 5,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "You have at least six land cards in your graveyard."
},
{
"id": "1825-3257-6760",
"of": [
{
"id": 30620
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6760,
"name": "Adagia, Windswept Bastion",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "70d35dbd-1d91-4a2a-a643-6870d168f4f5",
"typeLine": "Land — Planet"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1825,
"name": "Treachery",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8ed57194-7508-4aef-9373-64f7e80612d8",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 3257,
"name": "Rakdos Carnarium",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "0a023964-2905-4928-9c3e-dc63e6ebd218",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "45.12",
"cardmarket": "25.71",
"cardkingdom": "51.67"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "WUBR",
"includes": [
{
"id": 27472
},
{
"id": 27470
},
{
"id": 27521
},
{
"id": 28081
},
{
"id": 29655
},
{
"id": 29656
},
{
"id": 30477
},
{
"id": 30620
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 20,
"name": "Infinite red mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 28,
"name": "Infinite mana lands you control can produce",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 108,
"name": "Infinite black mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 173,
"name": "Infinite untap of lands you control",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Rakdos Carnarium and up to three other lands by tapping them, adding at least {4}{W}.\nActivate Adagia by paying {3}{W} and tapping it, creating a token copy of Treachery that is legendary attached to any creature.\nIf you control two legendary Treachery permanents, put one into your graveyard due to the legend rule.\nThe Treachery token's enter-the-battlefield ability triggers, untapping Adagia, Rakdos Carnarium and up to three other lands.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 18,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Rakdos Carnarium and up to three other lands you control can collectively tap to produce at least {4}{W}.\nAdagia has twelve or more charge counters on it."
},
{
"id": "573-1825-6760",
"of": [
{
"id": 30620
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6760,
"name": "Adagia, Windswept Bastion",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "70d35dbd-1d91-4a2a-a643-6870d168f4f5",
"typeLine": "Land — Planet"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1825,
"name": "Treachery",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8ed57194-7508-4aef-9373-64f7e80612d8",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 573,
"name": "Gruul Turf",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "657243dd-e479-4f4b-99d2-09b55d833a35",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "44.98",
"cardmarket": "25.67",
"cardkingdom": "51.37"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "RGWU",
"includes": [
{
"id": 27472
},
{
"id": 27473
},
{
"id": 27521
},
{
"id": 28081
},
{
"id": 29657
},
{
"id": 29656
},
{
"id": 30477
},
{
"id": 30620
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 20,
"name": "Infinite red mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 28,
"name": "Infinite mana lands you control can produce",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 35,
"name": "Infinite green mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 173,
"name": "Infinite untap of lands you control",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Gruul Turf and up to three other lands by tapping them, adding at least {4}{W}.\nActivate Adagia by paying {3}{W} and tapping it, creating a token copy of Treachery that is legendary attached to any creature.\nIf you control two legendary Treachery permanents, put one into your graveyard due to the legend rule.\nThe Treachery token's enter-the-battlefield ability triggers, untapping Adagia, Gruul Turf and up to three other lands.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 18,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Gruul Turf and up to three other lands you control can collectively tap to produce at least {4}{W}.\nAdagia has twelve or more charge counters on it."
},
{
"id": "280-1825-6760",
"of": [
{
"id": 30620
}
],
"uses": [
{
"card": {
"id": 6760,
"name": "Adagia, Windswept Bastion",
"spoiler": true,
"oracleId": "70d35dbd-1d91-4a2a-a643-6870d168f4f5",
"typeLine": "Land — Planet"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 1825,
"name": "Treachery",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "8ed57194-7508-4aef-9373-64f7e80612d8",
"typeLine": "Enchantment — Aura"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
},
{
"card": {
"id": 280,
"name": "Golgari Rot Farm",
"spoiler": false,
"oracleId": "1b301478-b14f-4ef8-94e6-9647d582eabe",
"typeLine": "Land"
},
"quantity": 1,
"zoneLocations": [
"B"
],
"exileCardState": "",
"mustBeCommander": false,
"libraryCardState": "",
"graveyardCardState": "",
"battlefieldCardState": ""
}
],
"notes": "",
"prices": {
"tcgplayer": "44.98",
"cardmarket": "25.72",
"cardkingdom": "51.33"
},
"status": "OK",
"spoiler": true,
"identity": "GWUB",
"includes": [
{
"id": 27470
},
{
"id": 27473
},
{
"id": 27521
},
{
"id": 28081
},
{
"id": 29657
},
{
"id": 29655
},
{
"id": 30477
},
{
"id": 30620
}
],
"produces": [
{
"feature": {
"id": 28,
"name": "Infinite mana lands you control can produce",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 35,
"name": "Infinite green mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 108,
"name": "Infinite black mana",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
},
{
"feature": {
"id": 173,
"name": "Infinite untap of lands you control",
"status": "H",
"uncountable": true
},
"quantity": 1
}
],
"requires": [],
"legalities": {
"brawl": false,
"predh": false,
"legacy": true,
"modern": false,
"pauper": false,
"pioneer": false,
"vintage": true,
"standard": false,
"commander": true,
"premodern": false,
"oathbreaker": true,
"pauperCommander": false,
"pauperCommanderMain": false
},
"popularity": null,
"bracketTag": "C",
"description": "Activate Golgari Rot Farm and up to three other lands by tapping them, adding at least {4}{W}.\nActivate Adagia by paying {3}{W} and tapping it, creating a token copy of Treachery that is legendary attached to any creature.\nIf you control two legendary Treachery permanents, put one into your graveyard due to the legend rule.\nThe Treachery token's enter-the-battlefield ability triggers, untapping Adagia, Golgari Rot Farm and up to three other lands.\nRepeat.",
"manaNeeded": "",
"variantCount": 18,
"manaValueNeeded": 0,
"easyPrerequisites": "",
"notablePrerequisites": "Golgari Rot Farm and up to three other lands you control can collectively tap to produce at least {4}{W}.\nAdagia has twelve or more charge counters on it."
}
]
}